Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Marc d’Avernas
Head, Collections and Content
Library Collections 403 440 6287
mdavernas@mtroyal.ca
Luciano da Rosa dos Santos
Faculty Development Consultant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-5059
ldarosa@mtroyal.ca
Kyle Daley
Security Team Lead
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
kdaley@mtroyal.ca
Conan Daly
Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5937
cdaly@mtroyal.ca
Benjamin Daniels
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6272
bdaniels@mtroyal.ca
Anupam Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6535
adas@mtroyal.ca
Ranjan Datta
Canada Research Chair –II, Community Disaster Research, Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5996
rdatta@mtroyal.ca
Richard David
Payroll Administrator - Casual Payroll & General Inquiries
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6320
rddavid@mtroyal.ca
Erin L Davidson
Academic Advisor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6026
eldavidson@mtroyal.ca
Barb Davies
Social Impact & Evaluation
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403.440.6806
bdavies@mtroyal.ca
Jim Davis
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8917
jdavis@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Davis
Parking and Retail Operations System Administrator
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-8591
sbdavis@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Davis
Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-6219
srdavis@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Dawe
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment Admissions 403-440-5999
adawe@mtroyal.ca
Andria Dawson
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-7085
adawson@mtroyal.ca
Trevor Day
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5961
tday@mtroyal.ca
Shelina Daya
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403.440.5989
sdaya@mtroyal.ca
Garry De Boeck
Jazz Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
gdeboeck@mtroyal.ca
Yasmin Dean
Chair, Department of Child Studies and Social Work, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5920
ydean@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Deane
Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-5081
mdeane1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.