Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Alyssa D'Souza
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-8650
adurnie@mtroyal.ca
Luciano da Rosa dos Santos (on sabbatical 2023 - 2024)
Faculty Development Consultant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-5059
ldarosa@mtroyal.ca
Aresh Dadlani
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5529
adadlani@mtroyal.ca
Valeria Dalidowicz
Risk Analyst
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Risk Management 403-440-6785
vdalidowicz@mtroyal.ca
Chad Dalley
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work n/a
cdalley@mtroyal.ca
Conan Daly
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5937
cdaly@mtroyal.ca
Benjamin Daniels
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6272
bdaniels@mtroyal.ca
Chiara Danili
Instructor, Italian
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5972
mdanili@mtroyal.ca
Chi Dara
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403.440.6106
cdara@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Daroux-Cole
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Education and Development Specialist
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion 403-440-7245
lcole1@mtroyal.ca
Anupam Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6535
adas@mtroyal.ca
Sabrina Datoo
Associate Professor of History
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5045
sdatoo@mtroyal.ca
Ranjan Datta
Canada Research Chair –II, Community Disaster Research, Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5996
rdatta@mtroyal.ca
Erin Davidson
Academic Advisor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6026
eldavidson@mtroyal.ca
Barb Davies
Social Impact & Evaluation
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403.440.6806
bdavies@mtroyal.ca
Calem Davis
Social Media Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403.440.6869
cdavi573@mtroyal.ca
Jim Davis
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8917
jdavis@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Davis
Customer Service Team Lead
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8591
sbdavis@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Davis
Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-6219
srdavis@mtroyal.ca
Peter Davison
Chief Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Officer
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness 403-440-6899
pgdavison@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.