MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Larry D'Silva
Policy and Procedures Specialist
Office of the President 403-440-5126
ldsilva@mtroyal.ca
Luciano da Rosa dos Santos
Faculty Development Consultant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-5059
ldarosa@mtroyal.ca
Kyle Daley
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
kdaley@mtroyal.ca
Lorraine Dalgliesh
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7261
ldalgliesh@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Daniels
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8910
cdaniels@mtroyal.ca
Anupam Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6535
adas@mtroyal.ca
Ronak Davé
Coordinator, Accounting; Supervisor, Co-operative Education
Career Services 403-440-8960
rdave@mtroyal.ca
Kristin Davick
Residence Life Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-6298
kdavick@mtroyal.ca
Ashley Davidson
Mentorship Supervisor
Student Learning Services 403-440-8754
adavidson@mtroyal.ca
Erin L Davidson
Recruitment Assistant
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6747
eldavidson@mtroyal.ca
(Margaret) Annie Davies
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6691
madavies@mtroyal.ca
Jim Davis
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8917
jdavis@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Davis
Reception & Registration
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6219
srdavis@mtroyal.ca
Peter Davison
Director
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6899
pgdavison@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Dawe
Admissions Assistant
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-5999
adawe@mtroyal.ca
Andria Dawson
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-7085
adawson@mtroyal.ca
Darlene Dawson
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6081
ddawson@mtroyal.ca
Owen Day
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696
oday@mtroyal.ca
Trevor Day
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5961
tday@mtroyal.ca
Garry De Boeck
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6692
gdeboeck@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.