Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Bonnie Kadwell
Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8619
bkadwell@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Kahal
Conservation Analyst
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
nicole@rockies.ca
Katherine Kaiser
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work n/a
kkaiser@mtroyal.ca
Steven Kalmar
Instructor Asst. (Lab)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6023
skalmar@mtroyal.ca
Ed Kamps
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5919
ekamps@mtroyal.ca
Eniko Kapocsi-Kiss
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5562
ekapocsikiss@mtroyal.ca
Ehsan Karamati
Campus Computing Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5605
ekaramati@mtroyal.ca
Muru Karavadra
Team Lead - Application Support Team - Interim
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8708
mkaravadra@mtroyal.ca
Karla Karch
Director of Cougars Athletics & Recreation
Cougars Athletics & Recreation 403-440-7211
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Mikayla Kardynal
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-8632
mkardynal@mtroyal.ca
Masoud Karimi Fatemi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing ---
mkarimifatemi@mtroyal.ca
Pam Karlenzig
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-6690
pkarlenzig@mtroyal.ca
Dan Kary
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8908
dkary@mtroyal.ca
Mohammed Kashanian
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-7701
mkashanian@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Katelnikoff
Business Analyst and Systems Administrator
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-6696
skatelnikoff@mtroyal.ca
Avneet Kaur
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
akaur@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Kaur
Instructor, Fixed-term
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5927
kkaur@mtroyal.ca
Manpreet Kaur
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-6875
mkaur@mtroyal.ca
Rob Kavanagh
Campus Computing Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-8798
rkavanagh@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Kean
Faculty Financial Officer
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5616
ckean@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.