MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Joe Kadi
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7068
jkadi@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Kain-Love
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
mkainlove@mtroyal.ca
Steven Kalmar
Instructor Asst. (Lab)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6023
skalmar@mtroyal.ca
Kirill Kalmykov
Co-Program Administrator, Academy, APP & Choral Programs, Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6590
kkalmykov@mtroyal.ca
Stuart Kamstra
Project Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-5568
skamstra@mtroyal.ca
Chi Kan
Finance Systems Coordinator
Financial Services Finance Systems 403-440-8929
ckan@mtroyal.ca
Eniko Kapocsi-Kiss
Senior Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5562
ekapocsikiss@mtroyal.ca
Ehsan Karamati
Client Support Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5605
ekaramati@mtroyal.ca
Muru Karavadra
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8708
mkaravadra@mtroyal.ca
Karla Karch
Director
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-7211
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Jesse Karius
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
jkarius@mtroyal.ca
Pam Karlenzig
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Community and Health Studies 403-440-6690
pkarlenzig@mtroyal.ca
Mohammed (Mo) Kashanian
Instructor, Upgrading (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-7701
mkashanian@mtroyal.ca
Alnoor Kassam
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5088
akassam@mtroyal.ca
Avneet Kaur
Instructor Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
akaur@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Kaur
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5927
kkaur@mtroyal.ca
Rob Kavanagh
Client Support Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-8798
rkavanagh@mtroyal.ca
Lynleigh Keat
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
lkeat@mtroyal.ca
Kalen Keavey
Associate Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-8516
kkeavey@mtroyal.ca
Berry Kebede
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Arts 403-440-5966
bkebede@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.