MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Steven Kalmar
Instructor Asst. (Lab)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6023
skalmar@mtroyal.ca
Ed Kamps
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5919
ekamps@mtroyal.ca
Carmen Kapler
Student Award Advisor (casual)
Enrolment Services Student Awards and Financial Aid 403-440-6223
ckapler@mtroyal.ca
Eniko Kapocsi-Kiss
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5562
ekapocsikiss@mtroyal.ca
Kanta Kapoor
Manager, Library Information Systems
Library Information systems 403-440-6132
kkapoor1@mtroyal.ca
Dora Kapoyannis
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7257
dkapoyannis@mtroyal.ca
Ehsan Karamati
Client Support Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5605
ekaramati@mtroyal.ca
Muru Karavadra
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8708
mkaravadra@mtroyal.ca
Karla Karch
Director of Cougars Athletics & Recreation
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-7211
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Jesse Karius
Security Team Lead
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
jkarius@mtroyal.ca
Pam Karlenzig
Program Coordinator Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Community and Health Studies 403-440-6690
pkarlenzig@mtroyal.ca
MRSA Director-at-Large Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Community and Health Studies 403-440-6690
pkarlenzig@mtroyal.ca
Irene Karras
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
ikarras@mtroyal.ca
Mohammed (Mo) Kashanian
Instructor, Upgrading (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-7701
mkashanian@mtroyal.ca
Alnoor Kassam
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5088
akassam@mtroyal.ca
Avneet Kaur
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
akaur@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Kaur
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5927
kkaur@mtroyal.ca
Rob Kavanagh
Client Support Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-8798
rkavanagh@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Kean
Financial Operations Officer
Bissett School of Business Office of Bissett School of Business 403-440-5616
ckean@mtroyal.ca
Lynleigh Keat
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
lkeat@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.