MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Nancy Qiu
Financial Reporting Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Reporting 403-440-5641
nqiu@mtroyal.ca
Maggie Quance
Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5525
mquance@mtroyal.ca
Michael Quinn
Associate Vice-President, Research, Scholarship And Community Engagement
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-7017
mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Brad Quiring
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business and Supply Chain Management 403-440-6841
bquiring@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Quiring
Data Processing Administrator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6847
pquiring@mtroyal.ca
Linda Quon
Registration Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6837
lquon@mtroyal.ca
Wanda Quon
AP Administrator
Financial Services Supply Chain Services 403-440-8935
wquon@mtroyal.ca
Tabussom Qureshi
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
tqureshi@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.