Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Asma Qadri
Senior Operations Officer
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-8538
aqadri@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Qiu
Business Partner
Financial Services Financial Planning & Reporting 403-440-5641
nqiu@mtroyal.ca
Maggie Quance
Associate Dean, Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health, Community and Education 403-440-5525
mquance@mtroyal.ca
Michael Quinn
Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-7017
mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Brad Quiring
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6841
bquiring@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Quiring
Data Processing Administrator
Admissions and Recruitment Admissions 403-440-6847
pquiring@mtroyal.ca
Linda Quon
Student Service Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-6837
lquon@mtroyal.ca
Wanda Quon
Payment, Pcard & Chrome River Specialist
Financial Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-8935
wquon@mtroyal.ca
Tabussom Qureshi
Contract Instructor, GNED Academic Advisor (on leave)
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6050
tqureshi@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.