MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Asma Qadri
Senior Operations Officer
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-8538
aqadri@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Qiu
Financial Reporting Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-5641
nqiu@mtroyal.ca
Maggie Quance
Interim Director, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5525
mquance@mtroyal.ca
Michael Quinn
Associate Vice-President, Research, Scholarship And Community Engagement
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-7017
mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Brad Quiring
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6841
bquiring@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Quiring
Data Processing Administrator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6847
pquiring@mtroyal.ca
Linda Quon
Registration Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6837
lquon@mtroyal.ca
Wanda Quon
Payment, Pcard & Chrome River Specialist
Supply Chain Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-8935
wquon@mtroyal.ca
Tabussom Qureshi
Contract Instructor, GNED Academic Advisor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6050
tqureshi@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.