MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Patti Paccagnan
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
ppaccagnan@mtroyal.ca
David Padley
Technologist
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6567
dpadley@mtroyal.ca
Sue Padua
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
spadua@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Page
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6599
spage@mtroyal.ca
Reginald Pakosz
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-6280
rpakosz@mtroyal.ca
Donna Palmer
Program Administrator Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Centre for Extension Credit 403-440-5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Board of Governors Representative MRSA 403-440-5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Tony Palmer
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6084
tpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Gianni Pangratis
Timetabling Specialist
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-8949
gpangratis@mtroyal.ca
Susan Pankiw
Governance Assistant, Board and President
Governance & Legal Services 403-440-6360
spankiw@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta
Research Finance Analyst
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8639
spanta@mtroyal.ca
Dash Paramanathan
Team Lead, Application Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7276
dparamanathan@mtroyal.com
Patricia Pardo
Director
Accessibility Services 403-440-7717
ppardo@mtroyal.ca
Ryan Parks
Chair, General Management & Human Resources
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8692
rparks@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Parks
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
sparks@mtroyal.ca
Tanya Parmley
Associate Registrar, Registration
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6351
tgparmley@mtroyal.ca
Jill Parnell
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8672
jparnell@mtroyal.ca
James Parsons
Coordinator, Alumni Chapters and Branches Alumni 403-440-7047
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-7047
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca
Karen Parsons
Manager, Office Of Student Conduct
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6356
kparsons@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.