MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Patti Paccagnan
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
ppaccagnan@mtroyal.ca
David Padley
Technologist
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6567
dpadley@mtroyal.ca
Sue Padua
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
spadua@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Page
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6599
spage@mtroyal.ca
Dustin Paisley
Social Innovation Animator
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Community Prosperity 403-440-5591
dpaisley@mtroyal.ca
Reginald Pakosz
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-6280
rpakosz@mtroyal.ca
Donna Palmer
Program Administrator Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Centre for Extension Credit 403-440-5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Tony Palmer
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6084
tpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Susan Pankiw
Governance Assistant, Board And President
Office of the President 403-440-6360
spankiw@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta
Research Finance Analyst
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8639
spanta@mtroyal.ca
Dash Paramanathan
Team Lead, Application Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7276
dparamanathan@mtroyal.com
Desiree Parcero
Administrative Assistant, Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-8790
dparcero@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Pardo
Director
Accessibility Services 403-440-7717
ppardo@mtroyal.ca
Morgan Parker
Stepping Up Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5684
mparker@mtroyal.ca
Ryan Parks
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-8692
rparks@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Parks
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
sparks@mtroyal.ca
Tanya Parmley
Associate Registrar, Registration
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6351
tgparmley@mtroyal.ca
Jill Parnell (on Leave)
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8672
jparnell@mtroyal.ca
James Parsons
Coordinator, Alumni Chapters and Branches
Alumni 403-440-7047
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.