Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Patti Paccagnan
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
ppaccagnan@mtroyal.ca
Michael Padilla
Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8986
mpadilla@mtroyal.ca
Sue Padua
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
spadua@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Pagaling
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Department of General Education N/A
rpagaling@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Page
Piano & Theory Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6599
spage@mtroyal.ca
Naomi Paisley
Contract Instructor (Sessional)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5090
npaisley@mtroyal.ca
Reginald Pakosz
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-6280
rpakosz@mtroyal.ca
Donna Palmer
Program Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area (403) 440-5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Tony Palmer
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6084
tpalmer@mtroyal.ca
Celeste Pang
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7068
ncpang@mtroyal.ca
Gianni Pangratis
Timetabling Specialist
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-8949
gpangratis@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta
Research Finance Analyst
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8639
spanta@mtroyal.ca
Dash Paramanathan
Team Lead, Application Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7276
dparamanathan@mtroyal.ca
Pavitra Parikh
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6481
pparikh@mtroyal.ca
Yoonae Park
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health, Community and Education 4034406896
ypark1@mtroyal.ca
Anna Parks
Business Analyst
Alumni 403-440-6221
aparks@mtroyal.ca
Ryan Parks
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8692
rparks@mtroyal.ca
Jill Parnell
Professor Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8672
jparnell@mtroyal.ca
Chair Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8672
jparnell@mtroyal.ca
James Parsons
Strategist, Advancement Information and Services
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-7047
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.