Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Maria Vaandering
Administrative Assistant
Wellness Services MRU Injury & Prevention Clinic 403-440-6917
mvaandering@mtroyal.ca
. Vacant
Communications Officer
MRFA NA
Communications@mrfa.net
vacant vacant
Records Evaluator
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-5987
studentrecords@mtroyal.ca
Vacant Vacant
Director
Student Learning Services 403-440-6878
sls@mtroyal.ca
Dennis Valdez
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8669
dvaldez@mtroyal.ca
Maria Valenti
Executive Director
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
mvalenti@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Van Den Kerkhof
Director, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6553
evandenkerkhof@mtroyal.ca
Connie Van der Byl
Associate Professor Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6043
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Director Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-440-5030
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Bill van der Sloot
Violin Instructor, Academy & APP
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6823
bvandersloot@mtroyal.ca
Michael van der Sloot
Cello Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mvandersloot@mtroyal.ca
Linda van der Zande
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6863
lvanderzande@mtroyal.ca
Beverly Van Horne
Fulfillment Specialist
Library Public Services 403-440-8526
bvanhorne@mtroyal.ca
Alisse Van Reenen
Frontline Planner
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-8641
awasser@mtroyal.ca
Nadine Van Wyk
Assistant Professor and Physical Literacy Program Coordinator
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5147
nvanwyk@mtroyal.ca
Geoffrey Vanderburg
Contract Faculty
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
gvanderburg@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Vandergraaf
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
cvandergraaf@mtroyal.ca
Madelaine Vanderwerff
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5018
mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Paul Varella
Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5099
pvarella@mtroyal.ca
Amyn Vassanji
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5091
avassanji@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.