Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Maria Vaandering
Admin. Assistant to MRU Injury & Prevention Clinic
Wellness Services MRU Injury & Prevention Clinic 403-440-6917
mvaandering@mtroyal.ca
Vacant Vacant
Student Success Program Support
Office of Student Success Student Success 403-440-7769
advising@mtroyal.ca
Dennis Valdez
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8669
dvaldez@mtroyal.ca
Maria Valenti
Executive Director
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
mvalenti@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Van Den Kerkhof
Director, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6553
evandenkerkhof@mtroyal.ca
Connie Van der Byl
Associate Professor Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6043
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Director Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-440-5030
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Bill van der Sloot
Violin Instructor, Academy & APP
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6823
bvandersloot@mtroyal.ca
Michael van der Sloot
Cello Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mvandersloot@mtroyal.ca
Linda van der Zande
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6863
lvanderzande@mtroyal.ca
Chad Van Dyk
Recreation Sport Supervisor
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Recreation 403-440-7019
cvandyk1@mtroyal.ca
Annalise Van Ham
Vice-President
Office of The VP Finance and Administration 403-440-6312
avanham@mtroyal.ca
Beverly Van Horne
Fulfillment Specialist
Library Public Services 403-440-8526
bvanhorne@mtroyal.ca
Nadine Van Wyk
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5147
nvanwyk@mtroyal.ca
Geoffrey Vanderburg
Contract Faculty
School of Communication Studies N/A
gvanderburg@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Vandergraaf
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
cvandergraaf@mtroyal.ca
Madelaine Vanderwerff
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5018
mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Paul Varella
Assistant Chair
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5099
pvarella@mtroyal.ca
Susan Varkey
Associate Professor and First Year CHEM Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6964
svarkey@mtroyal.ca
Amyn Vassanji
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5091
avassanji@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.