MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Maria Vaandering
Admin. Assistant to Optimal Therapies
Wellness Services Optimal Therapies 403-440-6917
mvaandering@mtroyal.ca
Vacant Vacant
Registration Specialist
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6345
creditregistration@mtroyal.ca
Dennis Valdez
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8669
dvaldez@mtroyal.ca
Maria Valenti
Executive Director
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
mvalenti@mtroyal.ca
Patsy Valenzuela
Coordinator, Student Employment; Supervisor, Career Education & Employment Development
Career Services 403-440-6309
pvalenzuela@mtroyal.ca
Connie Van der Byl
Associate Professor Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-6043
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Director Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-440-5030
cvanderbyl@mtroyal.ca
Bill van der Sloot
Violin Instructor, Academy & APP
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6823
bvandersloot@mtroyal.ca
Linda van der Zande
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6863
lvanderzande@mtroyal.ca
Jeremy Van Dieman
Instructor (Sessiona)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
vandieman@shaw.ca
Chad Van Dyk
Program Coordinator, Intramural Sports & Clubs
Recreation 403-440-7019
cvandyk1@mtroyal.ca
Annalise Van Ham
Associate Vice-President, Financial Services and Risk Management
Financial Services 403-440-7267
avanham@mtroyal.ca
Beverly Van Horne
Manager, Public Services
Library Public Services 403-440-8526
bvanhorne@mtroyal.ca
Nadine Van Wyk
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6502
nvanwyk@mtroyal.ca
Madelaine Vanderwerff
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5018
mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Paul Varella
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5099
pvarella@mtroyal.ca
Susan Varkey
Associate Professor and First Year CHEM Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6964
svarkey@mtroyal.ca
Amyn Vassanji
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5088
avassanji@mtroyal.ca
Norman Vaughan
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-5587
nvaughan@mtroyal.ca
Amanda Veinotte
Manager, Learning Technologies
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-7253
aveinotte@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.