MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jill Yaeck
Academic Advisor, BN
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-7764
jyaeck@mtroyal.ca
Lyndsey Yake
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6584
lyake@mtroyal.ca
Chloe Yang
Virtual Programs Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-5533
cyang@mtroyal.ca
Rita Yembilah
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6131
ryembilah@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Yeo
Academic Director Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning 403-440-6494
myeo@mtroyal.ca
Faculty Development Coordinator, Curriculum Specialist Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6494
myeo@mtroyal.ca
Amy Yeung
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6371
ayeung@mtroyal.ca
Areum Yi
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
ayi@mtroyal.ca
Chi Man Yip
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7036
cmyip@mtroyal.ca
Liam Yoo
Multimedia Developer
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-8882
lyoo@mtroyal.ca
Imade Yosef
Housekeeping Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-5174
iyosef@mtroyal.ca
Amy Yoshida
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-8679
ayoshida@mtroyal.ca
Connie Young
Director, Financial Operations
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-6322
ctyoung@mtroyal.ca
Gerry Young
Manager, Environmental Services (Custodial)
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
gyoung@mtroyal.ca
Krista Younger
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kyounger@mtroyal.ca
Karim Youssef
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6820
kyoussef@mtroyal.ca
Raymond Yu
Laboratory Safety Specialist
Risk Management 403-440-7793
ryu@mtroyal.ca
Ruben Yumol
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6028
ryumol@mtroyal.ca
Michael Yung
Digital Print Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-6294
myung@mtroyal.ca
Byrad Yyelland
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-7037
byyelland@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.