Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jill Yaeck
Academic Advisor, BN
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-7764
jyaeck@mtroyal.ca
Chloe Yang
Virtual Programs Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-5533
cyang@mtroyal.ca
Shana (Xue Jia) Yang
Director, Zhi-Yin Chinese Choir, Mandarin Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
syang472@mtroyal.ca
Jilliane Yawney
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jyawney@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Yeo
Director, Mokakiiks Centre for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6494
myeo@mtroyal.ca
Amy Yeung
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6371
ayeung@mtroyal.ca
Areum Yi
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
ayi@mtroyal.ca
Liam Yoo
Multimedia Developer
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8882
lyoo@mtroyal.ca
Danny Yoon
Admissions and Recruitment Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-5000
jyoon@mtroyal.ca
Imade Yosef
Housekeeping Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-5174
iyosef@mtroyal.ca
Amy Yoshida
Supervisor Learning Strategist Team, Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-8679
ayoshida@mtroyal.ca
Darren Young
Guitar Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dyoung1@mtroyal.ca
Lin Young
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6565
lyoung1@mtroyal.ca
Michael Young
Security Supervisor
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-6897
mjyoung@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Young
Lead Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5109
ryoung@mtroyal.ca
Alfred Young Man
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6054
ayoungman@mtroyal.ca
Krista Younger
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kyounger@mtroyal.ca
Michael Yung
Digital Print Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-6294
myung@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.