MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Miriam Fabijan
Supervisor, Audience Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8890
mfabijan@mtroyal.ca
Rec Facilities
Rec Facilities Information
Recreation 403-440-6976
recfacilities@mtroyal.ca
Mina Fadol
Assistant Athletic Therapist
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-6224
mfadol@mtroyal.ca
Janine Falck
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
jfalck@mtroyal.ca
MaryAnn Farebrother
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6445
mfarebrother@mtroyal.ca
Sonia Faremo
Research Proposal Developer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health, Community and Education 403-440-6552
sfaremo@mtroyal.ca
Gilbertto Faria
Team Lead, Windows/VMware Architect
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-5613
gjaria@mtroyl.ca
Alexandria Farmer
Senior Lab Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6610
afarmer@mtroyal.ca
Olive Fast
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8785
ofast@mtroyal.ca
Liesel Fedkenheuer
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lfedkenheuer@mtroyal.ca
Alan Fedoruk
Associate Professor & Chair
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8840
afedoruk@mtroyal.ca
Tricia Fehr
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6491
tfehr@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Feng
Operations Officer
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5616
pfeng@mtroyal.ca
Audrey Fennell
Customer Services - Team Leader
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8595
afennell@mtroyal.ca
Laura Fenniak
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
lfenniak@mtroyal.ca
Mathias Fenton
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8408
mfenton@mtroyal.ca
George Fenwick
Manager, CYO Society
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5978
gfenwick@mtroyal.ca
Marva Ferguson
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-7083
mferguson@mtroyal.ca
Marissa Feria
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mferia@mtroyal.ca
Shirangi Fernando
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6075
sfernando1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.