Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Maria Facette
Customer Service Representative
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 6694
mfacette@mtroyal.ca
Exam Facilitator
Accommodated Exam Facilitator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5680
accessibility@mtroyal.ca
Rec Facilities
Rec Facilities Information
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Facilities 403-440-6976
recfacilities@mtroyal.ca
Janine Falck
Instructor, English
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
jfalck@mtroyal.ca
Katey Falk
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6418
kjfalk@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Fang
Enforcement Lead
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-6914
cfang@mtroyal.ca
MaryAnn Farebrother
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work n/a
mfarebrother@mtroyal.ca
Gilberto Faria
Team Lead, Windows/VMware Architect
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-5613
gfaria@mtroyl.ca
Hadi Fariborzi
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5047
hfariborzi@mtroyal.ca
Alexandria Farmer
Full-time Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6610
afarmer@mtroyal.ca
Maryam Farooq
Security Representative
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-6897
mfarooq@mtroyal.ca
Liesel Fedkenheuer
Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lfedkenheuer@mtroyal.ca
Alan Fedoruk
Associate Professor/BCIS Advisor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8840
afedoruk@mtroyal.ca
Holly Feist
Associate Professor, ACCN Program
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8783
hfeist@mtroyal.ca
Phillip Feng
Technology Coordinator
Career Services 430-440-8602
yfeng@mtroyal.ca
Laura Fenniak
Coordinator, Internships + Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-6321
lfenniak@mtroyal.ca
Mathias Fenton
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403440####
mfenton@mtroyal.ca
David Ferguson
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dferguson1@mtroyal.ca
Emma Ferguson
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-6091
eferguson@mtroyal.ca
Marva Ferguson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-7083
mferguson@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.