MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Rec Facilities
Rec Facilities Information
Recreation 403-440-6976
recfacilities@mtroyal.ca
Janine Falck
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
jfalck@mtroyal.ca
MaryAnn Farebrother
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
mfarebrother@mtroyal.ca
Gilberto Faria
Team Lead, Windows/VMware Architect
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-5613
gfaria@mtroyl.ca
Alexandria Farmer
Full-time Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6610
afarmer@mtroyal.ca
Colton Farr
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
cfarr@mtroyal.ca
Olive Fast
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8785
ofast@mtroyal.ca
Liesel Fedkenheuer
Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lfedkenheuer@mtroyal.ca
Alan Fedoruk
Associate Professor & Chair
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8840
afedoruk@mtroyal.ca
Holly Feist
Assistant Professor, ACCN Program
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8783
hfeist@mtroyal.ca
J.J. Fenez
MRFA Administrative Assistant
MRFA 403-440-6103
jfenez@mtroyal.ca
Audrey Fennell
Customer Services - Team Leader
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8595
afennell@mtroyal.ca
Laura Fenniak
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
lfenniak@mtroyal.ca
George Fenwick
Manager, CYO Society
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5978
gfenwick@mtroyal.ca
David Ferguson
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dferguson1@mtroyal.ca
Marva Ferguson
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-7083
mferguson@mtroyal.ca
Marissa Feria
Suzuki Piano & MWYB Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mferia@mtroyal.ca
Shirangi Fernando
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-7748
sfernando1@mtroyal.ca
Mark Fewster
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403.440.5143
mfewster@mtroyal.ca
Alyssa Ficaccio
Academic Programming and Student Advisor
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6958
aficaccio@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.