MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Sabiston
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6546
dsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Teresa Sabiston
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-7243
tsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler
Registration Associate
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-5518
ssadler@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Sage
Admissions Evaluator/Support
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6254
sbouvier@mtroyal.ca
Roger Saint-Fort
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6683
rsaintfort@mtroyal.ca
Kiomi Sakata
Manager, Food Services
Business and Retail Services Hospitality Services 403-440-8401
ksakata@mtroyal.ca
David Sakauye
Residence Maintenance Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-7032
dsakauye@mtroyal.ca
Aydan Salman-Dilgimen
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
adasalmandilgimen@mtroyal.ca
Mandy Saltel
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
msaltel@mtroyal.ca
Darlene Saltesz
Coordinator, Office Of Student Conduct
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6344
dsaltesz@mtroyal.ca
John Sambo
Manager, Commerce And Receivables
Financial Services Revenue and Receivables 403-440-6006
jsambo@mtroyal.ca
Tim Sampson
Zen Buddhist (Friends Of Chaplaincy)
Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion Interfaith Centre 403-992-8904
timsampson@hotmail.com
Ken Sanderson
GIS and Web Developer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
ksanderson@mtroyal.ca
Marc Sangregorio
Stack Technician
Library Technical Services 403-440-5534
msangregorio@mtroyal.ca
Daniel Santiago
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8508
dsantiago@mtroyal.ca
Kelsey Santiago (on leave)
Scheduling Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6585
ksantiago@mtroyal.ca
Janette Santos
Admin Assistant, CNEST
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8404
jsantos@mtroyal.ca
Iakov Sapojnikov
AV Classroom Technician
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5124
isapojnikov@mtroyal.ca
Rea Sauter
Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8853
rsauter@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Sauve
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
bsauve@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.