MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Sabiston
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6546
dsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Teresa Sabiston
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-7243
tsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler
Student Awards Advisor
Enrolment Services Student Awards and Financial Aid 403-440-8872
ssadler@mtroyal.ca
San Sahota
Campus Card Inquiries
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7765
ssahota@mtroyal.ca
Roger Saint-Fort
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6683
rsaintfort@mtroyal.ca
Kiomi Sakata
Operation Analyst
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-8401
ksakata@mtroyal.ca
David Sakauye
Residence Maintenance Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-7032
dsakauye@mtroyal.ca
Eva Sale
Athabasca University Liaison
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6212
esale@mtroyal.ca
Aydan Salman-Dilgimen
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5984
adasalmandilgimen@mtroyal.ca
Mandy Saltel
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
msaltel@mtroyal.ca
Darlene Saltesz
Coordinator, Office Of Student Conduct
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6344
dsaltesz@mtroyal.ca
John Sambo
Manager, Commerce And Receivables
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-6006
jsambo@mtroyal.ca
Tim Sampson
Zen Buddhist (Friends Of Chaplaincy)
Diversity and Human Rights Multi-Faith Chaplaincy 403-992-8904
timsampson@hotmail.com
Ken Sanderson
GIS and Web Developer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
ksanderson@mtroyal.ca
Marc Sangregorio
Stack Technician
Library Technical Services 403-440-5534
msangregorio@mtroyal.ca
Ravi Sankar
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6075
rsankar@mtroyal.ca
Daniel Santiago
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8508
dsantiago@mtroyal.ca
Kelsey Santiago
Scheduling Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6585
ksantiago@mtroyal.ca
Janette Santos
Admin Assistant, CNEST
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8404
jsantos@mtroyal.ca
Iakov Sapojnikov
AV Classroom Technician
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5124
isapojnikov@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.