Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Sabiston
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6546
dsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Hooda Sadden
Senior Specialist, Donor Relations
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-5563
hsadden@mtroyal.ca
Bita Sadeghi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5165
bsadeghi@mtroyal.ca
Mo Sadek
Director, Budgets and Planning
Financial Services Resource Planning and Client Services 403-440-7267
msadek@mtroyal.ca
Nausheen Sadiq
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8933
nsadiq@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler
Operations Specialist
Office of the Registrar Registrar/Associate Registrars 403-440-5518
ssadler@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Sage
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment Admissions 403-440-6254
ssage@mtroyal.ca
Janna Sailor
Junior Sinfonia Conductor; Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jsailor@mtroyal.ca
Roger Saint-Fort
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6683
rsaintfort@mtroyal.ca
Toktam Salari
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8453
tsalari@mtroyal.ca
Farheen Saleem
Licensed Practical Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
fsaleem@mtroyal.ca
Shahid Saleem
Project Manager Information Technology Services ITS Projects 403-440-5557
ssaleem1@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-5557
ssaleem1@mtroyal.ca
Aydan Salman-Dilgimen
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-6139
asalmandilgimen@mtroyal.ca
Khosro Salmani
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6492
ksalmani@mtroyal.ca
Mandy Saltel
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
msaltel@mtroyal.ca
Ines Sametband
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-5962
isametband@mtroyal.ca
Clint Sampson
Manager
Financial Services Procurement Services 403-440-5594
csampson@mtroyal.ca
Erin Sanderson
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6507
esanderson@mtroyal.ca
Ken Sanderson
GIS and Web Developer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
ksanderson@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.