MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Sabiston
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6546
dsabiston@mtroyal.ca
Hooda Sadden
Senior Specialist, Donor Relations
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-5563
hsadden@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler
Registration Associate
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-5518
ssadler@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Sage
Admissions Evaluator/Support
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6254
sbouvier@mtroyal.ca
Janna Sailor
Junior Sinfonia Conductor; Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jsailor@mtroyal.ca
Roger Saint-Fort
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6683
rsaintfort@mtroyal.ca
Kiomi Sakata
Manager, Food Services
Business and Retail Services Hospitality Services 403-440-8401
ksakata@mtroyal.ca
David Sakauye
Residence Maintenance Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-7032
dsakauye@mtroyal.ca
Aydan Salman-Dilgimen
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6139
asalmandilgimen@mtroyal.ca
Mandy Saltel
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
msaltel@mtroyal.ca
Darlene Saltesz
Coordinator, Office Of Student Conduct
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6344
dsaltesz@mtroyal.ca
John Sambo
Manager, Commerce And Receivables
Financial Services Revenue and Receivables 403-440-6006
jsambo@mtroyal.ca
Ines Sametband
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-5962
isametband@mtroyal.ca
Margaux Samis
Lead, Financial Reporting & Analysis
Financial Services Financial Reporting 403-440-7044
msamis@mtroyal.ca
Ken Sanderson
GIS and Web Developer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
ksanderson@mtroyal.ca
Chris Sandvoss
Director, Conservatory Sinfonia & Academy Facilitator Viola
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
csandvoss@mtroyal.ca
Marc Sangregorio
Stack Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-5534
msangregorio@mtroyal.ca
Ravi Sankar
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
rsankar@mtroyal.ca
Daniel Santiago
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8508
dsantiago@mtroyal.ca
Kelsey Santiago
Records Evaluator
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-5987
ksantiago@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.