MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Dean O'Brien
Viola/Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dobrien@mtroyal.ca
Carmen O'Callaghan
Business Advisor Bissett School of Business 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Business Academic Advisor Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Callum O'Connor
User Interface Developer
Library Information systems 403 440 8569
coconnor1@mtroyal.ca
Jane O'Connor
University Secretary
University Secretariat 403-440-6927
joconnor@mtroyal.ca
Kevin O'Connor
Chair and Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-8504
koconnor@mtroyal.ca
Tracy O'Connor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6606
toconnor@mtroyal.ca
Steve O'Krancy
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
sokrancy@mtroyal.ca
Gwen O'Sullivan
Associate Professor (Sabbatical)
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6257
gosullivan@mtroyal.ca
Chad Oberg
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
coberg@mtroyal.ca
Michael Oeder
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
moeder@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Offet-Gartner
Counsellor
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
koffetgartner@mtroyal.ca
Box Office
ETS
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-7770
mrtickets@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Ogden
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8991
nogden@mtroyal.ca
David Ohreen
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 3
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8645
dohreen@mtroyal.ca
Marg Olfert
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6080
molfert@mtroyal.ca
Pam Olin
Lead, Financial Reporting & Analysis
Financial Services Financial Reporting 403-440-6195
polin@mtroyal.ca
Janel Olinger
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-5653
jolinger@mtroyal.ca
Brent Oliver
Coordinator - Social Work, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6443
boliver@mtroyal.ca
Kenna Olsen
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5953
kolsen@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.