Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Dean O'Brien
Viola/Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dobrien@mtroyal.ca
Carmen O'Callaghan
Business Advisor Bissett School of Business 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Business Academic Advisor Office of Student Success Academic Advising 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Callum O'Connor
User Interface Developer
Library Information systems 403 440 8569
coconnor1@mtroyal.ca
Jane O'Connor
University Secretary
University Secretariat 403-440-6927
joconnor@mtroyal.ca
Kevin O'Connor
Chair and Associate Professor (on leave)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-8504
koconnor@mtroyal.ca
Tracy O'Connor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6606
toconnor@mtroyal.ca
Steve O'Krancy
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
sokrancy@mtroyal.ca
Gwen O'Sullivan
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6257
gosullivan@mtroyal.ca
Chad Oberg
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
coberg@mtroyal.ca
Guy Obrecht
Senior Lecturer
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5610
aobrecht@mtroyal.ca
Michael Oeder
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
moeder@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Offet-Gartner (On Sabbatical)
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
koffetgartner@mtroyal.ca
Box Office
Event and Theatre Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-7770
mrtickets@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Ogden
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8991
nogden@mtroyal.ca
David Ohreen
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 3
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8645
dohreen@mtroyal.ca
Ruth Okafor
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
cokafor@mtroyal.ca
Marg Olfert
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6080
molfert@mtroyal.ca
Pam Olin
Finance Business Partner
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-6195
polin@mtroyal.ca
Janel Olinger
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-5665
jolinger@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.