MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Dean O'Brien
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dobrien@mtroyal.ca
Carmen O'Callaghan
Business Advisor Bissett School of Business 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Business Academic Advisor Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-5084
cocallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Jane O'Connor
Director, Office Of The University Secretariat
Office of the President 403-440-6927
joconnor@mtroyal.ca
Kevin O'Connor
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-8504
koconnor@mtroyal.ca
Tracy O'Connor
Associate Prof.
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6606
toconnor@mtroyal.ca
Hannah O'Riain
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8859
horiain@mtroyal.ca
Gwen O'Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6257
gosullivan@mtroyal.ca
Guy Obrecht
Contract Faculty Representative MRFA 403-440-5610
aobrecht@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5610
aobrecht@mtroyal.ca
Michael Oeder
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
moeder@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Offet Gartner
Counsellor (on leave)
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
koffetgartner@mtroyal.ca
Box Office
ETS
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5501
mrevents@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Ogden
Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8991
nogden@mtroyal.ca
David Ohreen
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8645
dohreen@mtroyal.ca
Troy Oishi
Scholarship Advisor
Enrolment Services Student Awards and Financial Aid 403-440-6305
toishi@mtroyal.ca
Marg Olfert
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6080
molfert@mtroyal.ca
Pam Olin
Lead, Financial Planning & Reporting
Financial Services Financial Planning and Analysis 403-440-6195
polin@mtroyal.ca
Janel Olinger
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-5653
jolinger@mtroyal.ca
Brent Oliver
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6443
boliver@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.