Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Alex O'Brien
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-5958
aobrien@mtroyal.ca
Dean O'Brien
Viola/Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dobrien@mtroyal.ca
Joanne O'Connell
Sessional Instructor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
joconnell@mtroyal.ca
Callum O'Connor
User Interface Developer
Library Information systems 403 440 8569
coconnor1@mtroyal.ca
Kevin O'Connor
Chair and Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-8504
koconnor@mtroyal.ca
Kelsey O'Donnell
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6863
kodonnell@mtroyal.ca
Steve O'Krancy
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Department of General Education N/A
sokrancy@mtroyal.ca
Gwen O'Sullivan
Vice Dean, Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6257
gosullivan@mtroyal.ca
Guy Obrecht
Senior Lecturer, Coordinator, Cluster 2 Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-5610
aobrecht@mtroyal.ca
Negotiations officer MRFA 403-440-5610
aobrecht@mtroyal.ca
Chris Ocampo
Integrated Security Systems Analyst
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-7096
cocampo@mtroyal.ca
Michael Oeder
Security Representative
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-6897
moeder@mtroyal.ca
Box Office
Event and Theatre Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-7770
mrtickets@mtroyal.ca
OneCard Office
Main number
Business and Retail Services Campus Card 403-440-7711
onecard@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Ogden
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8991
nogden@mtroyal.ca
David Ohreen
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-8645
dohreen@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8645
dohreen@mtroyal.ca
Oluwanifemi Ojo
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403.440.7740
cojo@mtroyal.ca
Maryann Okeke
Project Manager
Information Technology Services ITS Projects 403-440-5588
mokeke@mtroyal.ca
Pam Olin
Finance Business Partner
Financial Services Finance 403-440-6195
polin@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.