Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Roberta La Haye
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6083
rllahaye@mtroyal.ca
Leona LaChance
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services Administrative 403-440-7774
llachance@mtroyal.ca
Nadine Lachman
Recruitment Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-6747
aro@mtroyal.ca
Din Ladak
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
bladak@mtroyal.ca
Lynne Lafave
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5967
llafave@mtroyal.ca
Mark Lafave
Professor, Coordinator - Athletic Therapy
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6246
mlafave@mtroyal.ca
Indy Lagu
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6154
ilagu@mtroyal.ca
Matt Laidlow
User Interface Developer
Library Information systems 403-440-7099
malaidlow@mtroyal.ca
Murray Laidlow
Supervisor Student Computing
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6122
mlaidlow@mtroyal.ca
Jana Lait
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
jlait@mtroyal.ca
Megan Lalonde
Assistant Professor, Midwifery and MRFA, Member at Large
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5013
malalonde@mtroyal.ca
Bob Lambert
Manager, Residence Life
Residence Services 403-440-6279
blambert@mtroyal.ca
Gerry Landreville
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5121
glandreville@mtroyal.ca
Christy Lane
Professor Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8671
clane@mtroyal.ca
Chair (on leave) Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8671
clane@mtroyal.ca
Ciara Lane
Athlete Services Coordinator
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Varsity Athletics 403-440-8853
clane1@mtroyal.ca
Diane Lane
Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dlane@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Lang
Instructor (Fixed Term) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Contract Member Representative MRFA 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Curtis Lang
Manager, Financial Planning & Reporting
Financial Services Financial Planning & Reporting 403-440-8929
cslang@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.