MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Roberta La Haye
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6083
rllahaye@mtroyal.ca
Thomas Labelle
Coordinator, Career And Employment Development
Career Services 403-440-5981
tlabelle@mtroyal.ca
Gerry LaBute
Instructor (Fixed Term)
Bissett School of Business International Business and Supply Chain Management 403-440-5047
glabute@mtroyal.ca
Lynne Lafave
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5967
llafave@mtroyal.ca
Mark Lafave
Professor, Coordinator - Athletic Therapy
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6246
mlafave@mtroyal.ca
Indy Lagu
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6154
ilagu@mtroyal.ca
Rollie LaHaye
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts 403-440-6385
rlahaye@mtroyal.ca
Murray Laidlow
Acting Supervisor Of Computer Labs
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6122
mlaidlow@mtroyal.ca
Jana Lait
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
jlait@mtroyal.ca
Marietta Lalonde
Administrative Assistant, BN
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6386
mlalonde@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Lamb
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-6230
slamb@mtroyal.ca
Bob Lambert
Manager, Residence Life
Residence Services 403-440-6279
blambert@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Lancaster
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5681
lllancaster@mtroyal.ca
Gerry Landreville
Instructor, ESL
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Languages Institute 403-440-5121
glandreville@mtroyal.ca
Mary Landsiedel
Coordinator Midwifery/Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6032
mlandsiedel@mtroyal.ca
Ciara Lane
Administrative Assistant
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-6516
clane1@mtroyal.ca
Diane Lane
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5027
dlane@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Lang
Instructor (Fixed Term) Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Communications Officer MRFA 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Curtis Lang
Financial & Business Operations Manager
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-5101
cslang@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.