MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Roberta La Haye
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6083
rllahaye@mtroyal.ca
Gerry LaBute
Instructor (Fixed Term)
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5047
glabute@mtroyal.ca
Lynne Lafave
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5967
llafave@mtroyal.ca
Mark Lafave
Professor, Coordinator - Athletic Therapy
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6246
mlafave@mtroyal.ca
Indy Lagu
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6154
ilagu@mtroyal.ca
Matt Laidlow
Media Designer
Library Information systems 403-440-7099
malaidlow@mtroyal.ca
Murray Laidlow
Supervisor Student Computing
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6122
mlaidlow@mtroyal.ca
Jana Lait
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
jlait@mtroyal.ca
Marietta Lalonde
Administrative Assistant, BN
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6386
mlalonde@mtroyal.ca
Megan Lalonde
Assistant Professor, Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5013
malalonde@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Lamb
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-6230
slamb@mtroyal.ca
Bob Lambert
Manager, Residence Life
Residence Services 403-440-6279
blambert@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Lancaster
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5681
lllancaster@mtroyal.ca
Gerry Landreville
Instructor, EAL
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Languages Institute 403-440-5121
glandreville@mtroyal.ca
Mary Landsiedel
Coordinator Midwifery/Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6032
mlandsiedel@mtroyal.ca
Christy Lane
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8671
clane@mtroyal.ca
Ciara Lane
Athlete Services Coordinator
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403 440 8853
clane1@mtroyal.ca
Diane Lane
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5027
dlane@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Lang
Instructor (Fixed Term) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Communications Officer MRFA 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.