Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Said Baadel
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5029
sbaadel@mtroyal.ca
Zeina Baalbaki
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact only
zbaalbaki@mtroyal.ca
Natalie Badenduck
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5582
nbadenduck@mtroyal.ca
Monica Baehr
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8993
mbaehr@mtroyal.ca
Robyn Bagley
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5632
rbagley@mtroyal.ca
Susan Bailey
Payroll Coordinator (H-O)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6085
sbailey1@mtroyal.ca
Jo-Anne Baillie
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
jbaillie@mtroyal.ca
Marzena Bajek
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 4034406527
mbajek@mtroyal.ca
Sohaib Bajwa
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-7765
sbajwa@mtroyal.ca
Terri Baker
Instructor, English
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6792
trbaker@mtroyal.ca
Svati Balaji
Residence Life Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-6424
sbalaji@mtroyal.ca
Breanne Bali
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7222
bbali@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Baljeu
Accompanist, Children's Choirs (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbaljeu@mtroyal.ca
Brianna Ball
Coordinator, Dean's Office
Library Library Administration 403-440-6124
bball@mtroyal.ca
Chantelle Ball
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403.440.6548
cball@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Bamford
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
mbamford@mtroyal.ca
Danny Bangeanu
Critical Systems Supervisor
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-7007
cbangeanu@mtroyal.ca
Saira Bano
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7703
sbano@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Banting
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8491
sbanting@mtroyal.ca
Craig Barber
Security Team Lead
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-6897
cbarber@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.