MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 8

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Natalie Badenduck
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5582
nbadenduck@mtroyal.ca
Ken Badley
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7250
kbadley@mtroyal.ca
Krista Badour
Office Administration
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
kbadour@mtroyal.ca
Monica Baehr
Continuing Appointment
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8993
mbaehr@mtroyal.ca
Jim Baillies
Producer Director/SAN Administrator
Teaching and Learning Media Production Group 403-440-6576
jbaillies@mtroyal.ca
Terri Baker
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6792
trbaker@mtroyal.ca
Brianna Ball
Administrative Assistant to University Librarian
Library Library Administration 403-440-6124
bball@mtroyal.ca
Janine Ballance
Digital Printing Supervisor
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-8795
jballance@mtroyal.ca
Tahir Baloch
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8674
tbaloch@mtroyal.ca
Elaine Balych
Coordinator, Career Education And Career Development
Career Services 403-440-6308
ebalych@mtroyal.ca
Danny Bangeanu
Electrician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
cbangeanu@mtroyal.ca
Saira Bano
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7703
sbano@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Banting
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8491
sbanting@mtroyal.ca
Craig Barber
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
cbarber@mtroyal.ca
Gianetta Baril
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
gbaril@mtroyal.ca
Barbara Barnes
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8427
bbarnes@mtroyal.ca
Peter Barnett
Access Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-6311
pbarnett@mtroyal.ca
Jackson Barr
Co-op Student
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jbarr825@mtroyal.ca
Michael Barr
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services Administrative 403-440-6570
mbbarr@mtroyal.ca
Kerry Barrass
Facility Planner
Facilities Management Engineering Services 403-440-6767
kbarrass@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.