Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Zeina Baalbaki
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact only
zbaalbaki@mtroyal.ca
Jyothi Bachwala
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
jbachwala@mtroyal.ca
Natalie Badenduck
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5582
nbadenduck@mtroyal.ca
Ken Badley
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7250
kbadley@mtroyal.ca
Monica Baehr
Continuing Appointment
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8993
mbaehr@mtroyal.ca
Jo-Anne Baillie
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
jbaillie@mtroyal.ca
Terri Baker
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6792
trbaker@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Baljeu
Accompanist, Children's Choirs (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbaljeu@mtroyal.ca
Brianna Ball
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Library Library Administration 403-440-6124
bball@mtroyal.ca
Janine Ballance
Digital Printing Supervisor
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-8795
jballance@mtroyal.ca
Georgia Balsevich
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-####
gbalsevich@mtroyal.ca
Elaine Balych
Coordinator, Career Education And Career Development
Career Services 403-440-6308
ebalych@mtroyal.ca
Danny Bangeanu
Critical Systems Supervisor
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-7007
cbangeanu@mtroyal.ca
Saira Bano
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7703
sbano@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Banting
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8491
sbanting@mtroyal.ca
Craig Barber
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
cbarber@mtroyal.ca
Gianetta Baril
Harp Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
gbaril@mtroyal.ca
Barbara Barnes
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8427
bbarnes@mtroyal.ca
Peter Barnett
Public Services Assistant
Library Public Services 403-440-6311
pbarnett@mtroyal.ca
Kerry Barrass
Facility Planner
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-440-6767
kbarrass@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.