Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Hany Ibrahim
Contract Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6705
hibrahim@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Iftody
Enrolment Support Representative (on Leave)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-7784
jiftody@mtroyal.ca
Janice Illsey
Research and Analytics Coordinator
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5009
jillsey@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Imran
Director
Career Services 403-440-6232
simran@mtroyal.ca
Tina Ince
Administrative Assistant
Career Services 403-440-6434
tince@mtroyal.ca
IYM Information
It's Your Move Program Information
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Recreation 403-440-5583
iym@mtroyal.ca
Chandra Ingram
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7723
cingram@mtroyal.ca
Cari Ionson
Sexual Violence Response + Awareness Coordinator
Wellness Services Sexual Violence Response & Awareness 403-440-5623
cionson@mtroyal.ca
Arlene Irwin
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
airwin@mtroyal.ca
Hiromi Ishihara
Scheduling Assistant
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-6593
hishihara@mtroyal.ca
Hadia Ismail
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
hismail@mtroyal.ca
Zahra Ismail
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
zismail@mtroyal.ca
Asad Israeli
Director Technology & Student Computing
Information Technology Services Administrative 403-440-7258
aisraeli@mtroyal.ca
Claudia Istvanffy
Manager, Mount Royal Choral Association
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
choirs@mtroyal.ca
ITS App Support ITS App Support Group
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-5500
itsappsupport@mtroyal.ca
Shoba Ittyipe
Associate Professor & BCIS Advisor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6787
sittyipe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.