MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Caroline Iannone
Counsellor
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
ciannone@mtroyal.ca
Hany Ibrahim
Contract Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6537
hibrahim@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Iftody
Enrolment Support Representative (on Leave)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-7784
jiftody@mtroyal.ca
Liana Igna
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8582
ligna@mtroyal.ca
Janice Illsey
Research and Analytics Coordinator
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5009
jillsey@mtroyal.ca
Aig Imoukhuede
Academic Advisor - Sociology and Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-7037
aimoukhuede@mtroyal.ca
Tina Ince
Administrative Assistant
Career Services 403-440-6434
tince@mtroyal.ca
IYM Information
It's Your Move Program Information
Recreation 403-440-5583
iym@mtroyal.ca
Chandra Ingram
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7723
cingram@mtroyal.ca
Cari Ionson
Sexual Violence Response And Awareness Coordinator
Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion 403-440-5623
cionson@mtroyal.ca
Carey Isaak
Archival Description Technician
Library Collections 403-440-8695
cisaak@mtroyal.ca
Hiromi Ishihara
Scheduling Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6593
hishihara@mtroyal.ca
Asad Israeli
Director, Technology & Client Services
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7258
aisraeli@mtroyal.ca
ITS App Support ITS App Support Group
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-5500
itsappsupport@mtroyal.ca
Shoba Ittyipe
Associate Professor & BCIS Advisor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6787
sittyipe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.