MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Caroline Iannone
Counsellor
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
ciannone@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Iftody
Enrolment Support Representative (on Leave)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-7784
jiftody@mtroyal.ca
Liana Igna
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8582
ligna@mtroyal.ca
Janice Illsey
Administrative Assistant Dean & Associate Dean
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5009
jillsey@mtroyal.ca
IYM Information
It's Your Move Program Information
Recreation 403-440-5583
iym@mtroyal.ca
Cari Ionson
Sexual Violence Response And Awareness Coordinator
Diversity and Human Rights 403-440-5623
cionson@mtroyal.ca
Hiromi Ishihara
Enrolment Support Representative
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-8947
hishihara@mtroyal.ca
Asad Israeli
Director, Technology & Client Services
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7258
aisraeli@mtroyal.ca
ITS App Support ITS App Support Group
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-5500
itsappsupport@mtroyal.ca
Shoba Ittyipe
Associate Professor & BCIS Advisor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6787
sittyipe@mtroyal.ca
Marc Iturriaga
Program Manager
Recreation 403-440-5642
miturriaga@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.