Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Hany Ibrahim
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6705
hibrahim@mtroyal.ca
Stephen Ihinmikaiye
Junior Database Administrator
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7757
sihinmikaiye@mtroyal.ca
Janice Illsey
Data Systems Coordinator
Bissett School of Business 403-440-5009
jillsey@mtroyal.ca
Vera Ilnyckyj
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
vilnyckyj@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Imran
Director
Career Services 403-440-6232
simran@mtroyal.ca
Tina Ince
Technology Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-6434
tince@mtroyal.ca
IYM Information
It's Your Move Program Information
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Recreation 403-440-5583
iym@mtroyal.ca
Chandra Ingram
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7723
cingram@mtroyal.ca
Josh Innes
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6418
jinnes@mtroyal.ca
Leanna Ireland
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6007
lireland@mtroyal.ca
Arlene Irwin
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
airwin@mtroyal.ca
Fatuma Isse
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President and Capital Projects
Office of The VP Finance and Administration 403-440-6882
fisse@mtroyal.ca
Claudia Istvanffy
Manager, Mount Royal Choral Association
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
choirs@mtroyal.ca
ITS App Support ITS App Support Group
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-5500
itsappsupport@mtroyal.ca
Shoba Ittyipe
Associate Professor (Sabbatical)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6787
sittyipe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.