Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Sara Earley
Instructor, English
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
searley@mtroyal.ca
Lee Easton
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Professor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Antoine Eche
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8594
aeche@mtroyal.ca
Martina Eckert
Instructor (Sessional) / Academic Upgrading Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8919
meckert@mtroyal.ca
Patti Edgar
Assistant Professor
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8987
pedgar@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Edge
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5523
nedge@mtroyal.ca
Tricia Edwards
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
tedwards@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Eggleton
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology ###
jeggleton@mtroyal.ca
Joyce El Hayek
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403.440.7798
jelhayek@mtroyal.ca
Mohamed El Hussein
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8633
melhussein@mtroyal.ca
Osama El-Temtamy
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5052
otemtamy@mtroyal.ca
Maryam Elahi
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6935
melahi@mtroyal.ca
Deborah Elfassy
HR Reporting Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6573
delfassy@mtroyal.ca
Mariam Elhussein
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6918
melhussein1@mtroyal.ca
Laura Ell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
lell@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham
Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-8549
sellingham@mtroyal.ca
Marina Elliott
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
melliott@mtroyal.ca
Ashley Emery
Administrative Assistant to the Director, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6853
aemery@mtroyal.ca
Kat Emery
Program Assistant - Facilities
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403.440.6592
kemery@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.