MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jennifer Earl-King
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
jearlking@mtroyal.ca
Lee Easton
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Vice-President Negotiations MRFA 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 4 Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Eaton
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6045
jeaton@mtroyal.ca
Shaun Eccels
Student/Peer Chaplain
Diversity and Human Rights Multi-Faith Chaplaincy 780-996-7610
shaunr.eccles@gmail.com
Antoine Eche
Associate Professor, French, Coordinator
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8594
aeche@mtroyal.ca
Martina Eckert
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8919
meckert@mtroyal.ca
David Edgar
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
d.edgar@shaw.ca
Patti Edgar
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
pedgar@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Edge
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5523
nedge@mtroyal.ca
Nigel Edmonton-Boehm
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
nedmontonboehm@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Eggleton
Administrative Assistant, Office Of Student Success
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-6538
jeggleton@mtroyal.ca
Mohammed El Hazzouri
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8439
melhazzouri@mtroyal.ca
Mohamed El Hussein
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8633
melhussein@mtroyal.ca
Ryan Eldridge
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6615
reldridge@mtroyal.ca
Doug Eley
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7062
deley@mtroyal.ca
Shanty Elias
Instructor, Upgrading (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8466
selias@mtroyal.ca
Laura Ell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
lell@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham
Manager, Academic Advising
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8549
sellingham@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.