Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Sara Earley
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
searley@mtroyal.ca
Lee Easton
Professor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5906
president@mrfa.net
President MRFA 403-440-5906
president@mrfa.net
Associate Professor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5906
president@mrfa.net
Antoine Eche
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8594
aeche@mtroyal.ca
Martina Eckert
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8919
meckert@mtroyal.ca
Patti Edgar
Limited Term
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8987
pedgar@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Edge
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5523
nedge@mtroyal.ca
Tricia Edwards
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
tedwards@mtroyal.ca
Mohamed El Hussein
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8633
melhussein@mtroyal.ca
Osama El-Temtamy
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5052
otemtamy@mtroyal.ca
Maryam Elahi
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6935
melahi@mtroyal.ca
Doug Eley
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7062
deley@mtroyal.ca
Carole Elkhatib
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6496
celkhatib@mtroyal.ca
Laura Ell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
lell@mtroyal.ca
Stuart Elle
Laboratory Safety and University Biosafety Specialist
Safety and Risk Environmental Health and Safety 403-440-7793
selle@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham
Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-8549
sellingham@mtroyal.ca
Ashley Emery
Administrative Assistant to the Director, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6853
aemery@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Emery
Accommodated Exam Facilitator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5680
semery@mtroyal.ca
Emily Endicott
Accommodated Exam Facilitator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5680
eendicott@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.