MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jennifer Earl-King
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
jearlking@mtroyal.ca
Sara Earley
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6893
searley@mtroyal.ca
Lee Easton
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 4 Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5906
leaston@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Eaton
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6045
jeaton@mtroyal.ca
Antoine Eche
Associate Professor, French, Coordinator
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8594
aeche@mtroyal.ca
Martina Eckert
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8919
meckert@mtroyal.ca
Patti Edgar
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
pedgar@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Edge
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5523
nedge@mtroyal.ca
Tricia Edwards
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
tedwards@mtroyal.ca
Mohammed El Hazzouri
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8439
melhazzouri@mtroyal.ca
Mohamed El Hussein
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8633
melhussein@mtroyal.ca
Osama El-Temtamy
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5052
otemtamy@mtroyal.ca
Maryam Elahi
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6935
melahi@mtroyal.ca
Doug Eley
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7062
deley@mtroyal.ca
Laura Ell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
lell@mtroyal.ca
Stuart Elle
Laboratory Safety and University Biosafety Specialist
Human Resources Environmental Health and Safety 403-440-7793
selle@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham
Manager, Academic Advising
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8549
sellingham@mtroyal.ca
Joss Engen
Chief Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
jengen@mtroyal.ca
Shawn England (on leave)
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8683
sengland@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.