Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Millie Abam
Chamber Flutes Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mabam@mtroyal.ca
Rida Abboud
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
rabboud@mtroyal.ca
Rasha Abdelah
Funding and Special Projects Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-7059
rabdelah@mtroyal.ca
Naifa Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6324
nabdullah@mtroyal.ca
Rom Abella
Finance and Information Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403.440.7758
rabella@mtroyal.ca
Stacey Aberdeen
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6034
saberdeen@mtroyal.ca
Deb Abramson
Studio And Production Supervisor
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6359
dabramson@mtroyal.ca
Jeella Acedo
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6363
jacedo@mtroyal.ca
Leann Acheson
CRJS Academic Advisor / Practicum Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5682
lacheson@mtroyal.ca
Nathan Ackroyd
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8735
nackroyd@mtroyal.ca
Rafael Acuna
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
racuna@mtroyal.ca
Laura Adamo
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6537
ladamo@mtroyal.ca
Gina Adams
Coordinator, Practicum and Advising
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6997
gadams@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Adams
Recruiter, Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6386
madams@mtroyal.ca
Adebayo Aderounmu
Business Stats Lab Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403440XXXX
aaderounmu@mtroyal.ca
Department Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6149
mathandcomputing@mtroyal.ca
Edmond Agopian
CYO Director, Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eagopian@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Agopsowicz
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
magopsowicz@mtroyal.ca
Emilie Ahrens
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Success Academic Advising 403-440-6947
eahrens@mtroyal.ca
Enny Ajayi
EH&S Officer
Human Resources Environmental Health and Safety 403-440-6817
eajayi@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.