Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Millie Abam
Chamber Flutes Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mabam@mtroyal.ca
Naifa Abdullah
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6324
nabdullah@mtroyal.ca
Feden Abeda
Safe Disclosure Advisor
University Secretariat 403-440-8982
fabeda@mtroyal.ca
Rom Abella
Finance and Information Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403.440.7758
rabella@mtroyal.ca
Stacey Aberdeen
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6034
saberdeen@mtroyal.ca
Deb Abramson
Manager, Studio and Production
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6359
dabramson@mtroyal.ca
Jeella Acedo
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6363
jacedo@mtroyal.ca
Leann Acheson
CRJS Academic Advisor / Practicum Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5682
lacheson@mtroyal.ca
Nathan Ackroyd
Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8735
nackroyd@mtroyal.ca
Rafael Acuna
Flight Instructor, Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
racuna@mtroyal.ca
Laura Adamo
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6537
ladamo@mtroyal.ca
Gina Adams
Coordinator, Practicum and Advising
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6997
gadams@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Adams
HR Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6386
madams@mtroyal.ca
Adebayo Aderounmu
Senior Lecturer
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-
aaderounmu@mtroyal.ca
Ademola Adesola
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6092
aadesola@mtroyal.ca
Yemi Adeyemi
Healthy Campus Team, Manager
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5951
yadeyemi@mtroyal.ca
Olubunmi (Bunmmi) Afolabi
Ms
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 4034405916
bafolabi@mtroyal.ca
Edmond Agopian
CYO Director, Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eagopian@mtroyal.ca
Sadat Ahmed
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5090
asadat@mtroyal.ca
Soohyun Ahn
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6537
sahn@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.