MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Rida Abboud
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
rabboud@mtroyal.ca
Naifa Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-6324
nabdullah@mtroyal.ca
Stacey Aberdeen
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8414
saberdeen@mtroyal.ca
Liza Abraham
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6719
labraham@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Abrahams
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5094
jabrahams@mtroyal.ca
Deb Abramson
Studio And Production Supervisor
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6359
dabramson@mtroyal.ca
Shaona Acharjee
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6786
sacharjee@mtroyal.ca
Leann Acheson
CRJS Academic Advisor / Practicum Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5682
lacheson@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Ackerman
Cashier
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-6694
cackerman@mtroyal.ca
Nathan Ackroyd
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8735
nackroyd@mtroyal.ca
Laura Adamo
Contract Instructor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-7732
ladamo@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7732
ladamo@mtroyal.ca
Gina Adams
Coordinator, Practicum and Advising
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6997
gadams@mtroyal.ca
Semiyu Aderibigbe
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-7292
saderibigbe@mtroyal.ca
Copyright Advisor
Copyright Advisor
Library Library Administration 403-440-6618
mrucopyright@mtroyal.ca
Paris Afshordy
Administrative Assistant
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-440-6859
pafshordy@mtroyal.ca
Donald Agar
Central Plant Operator
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dagar@mtroyal.ca
Edmond Agopian
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eagopian@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Agopsowicz
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
magopsowicz@mtroyal.ca
Emilie Ahrens (LOA)
Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8852
eahrens@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.