MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Michael Uhryniuk
Technologist
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7021
muhryniuk@mtroyal.ca
Fredrick Ulmer
Associate Professor, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6450
fulmer@mtroyal.ca
Deepa Upadhyaya
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6021
dyupadhyaya@mtroyal.ca
Denise Upton
Evening / Weekend Supervisor
Library Public Services 403-440-8563
dupton@mtroyal.ca
Bob Uttl
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8539
buttl@mtroyal.ca
Michael Uzoka
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6674
fuzoka@mtroyal.ca
Perpetua Uzuegbu
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8731
puzuegbu@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.