Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Salah U-Din
Contract Instructor (Sessional)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5091
sudin@mtroyal.ca
Michael Uhryniuk
Electronics Technologist
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7021
muhryniuk@mtroyal.ca
Fredrick Ulmer
Associate Professor, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6450
fulmer@mtroyal.ca
Sam Ulmer-Krol
Vice-President MRSA 403-440-5072
sulmerkrol@mtroyal.ca
Academic Programming and Student Advisor School of Communication Studies 403-440-5072
sulmerkrol@mtroyal.ca
Sam Ulmer-Krol
Vice-President
MRSA 403-440-5072
vp1@mrustaff.ca
Jason Unsworth
Director of Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-6549
junsworth@mtroyal.ca
Director of Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services Campus Card 403-440-6549
junsworth@mtroyal.ca
Director of Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-6549
junsworth@mtroyal.ca
Director of Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-6549
junsworth@mtroyal.ca
Director of Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services Youth Programming 403-440-6549
junsworth@mtroyal.ca
Deepa Upadhyaya
Academic Director, Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6021
dyupadhyaya@mtroyal.ca
Bob Uttl
Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8539
buttl@mtroyal.ca
Michael Uzoka
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6674
fuzoka@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.