MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Katrina Tabuli
Information Designer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8492
infodesigner@mtroyal.ca
Sarada Tadiparty
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6607
stadiparty@mtroyal.ca
Jaime Taggart
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403.440.5143
jtaggart@mtroyal.ca
Mario Tambay
Team Lead, Application Development
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6572
mtambay@mtroyal.ca
Tasha Tangjerd-Lewko
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
ttangjerdlewko@mtroyal.ca
David Taras
Professor School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Ralph Klein Chair In Media Studies School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Judith Tarko
Timetabling Specialist
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca
Scharie Tavcer
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6383
stavcer@mtroyal.ca
James Taylor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6016
jctaylor@mtroyal.ca
Jillian Taylor
Community Engagement Coordinator
Student Learning Services 403-440-7237
jktaylor@mtroyal.ca
Joan Taylor
Access Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-5930
jtaylor@mtroyal.ca
Jordan Taylor
Mechanical Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jtaylor3@mtroyal.ca
Kim Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
ktaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Taylor
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ltaylor@mtroyal.ca
Susan Taylor
Payment, Pcard & Chrome River Specialist
Supply Chain Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-8923
staylor@mtroyal.ca
Tim Taylor
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
ttaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Wilfred Taylor-Cole
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
wtaylorcole@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Techentin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8535
ctechentin@mtroyal.ca
Uthpala Tennakoon
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8644
utennakoon@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.