MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Katrina Tabuli
Information Designer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8492
infodesigner@mtroyal.ca
Sarada Tadiparty
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6607
stadiparty@mtroyal.ca
Tasha Tangjerd-Lewko
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
ttangjerdlewko@mtroyal.ca
David Taras
Professor School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Ralph Klein Chair In Media Studies School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Judith Tarko
Timetabling Specialist
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca
Scharie Tavcer
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6383
stavcer@mtroyal.ca
Colleen Taylor
Contract Administrator / Paralegal
Office of General Counsel 403-440-5602
ctaylor1@mtroyal.ca
James Taylor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6016
jctaylor@mtroyal.ca
Joan Taylor
Access Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-5930
jtaylor@mtroyal.ca
Jordan Taylor
Mechanical Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jtaylor3@mtroyal.ca
Kim Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
ktaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Taylor
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ltaylor@mtroyal.ca
Tim Taylor
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
ttaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Wilfred Taylor-Cole
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
wtaylorcole@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Techentin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8535
ctechentin@mtroyal.ca
Uthpala Tennakoon
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8644
utennakoon@mtroyal.ca
Tannis Terry
Payroll Manager
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6757
tterry@mtroyal.ca
Pamini Thangarajah
Associate Professor (On Sabbatical)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6477
pthangarajah@mtroyal.ca
Julia Thiessen
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6938
jthiessen1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.