MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Sarada Tadiparty
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6607
stadiparty@mtroyal.ca
Gerry Taft
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business and Supply Chain Management 403-440-6843
gtaft@mtroyal.ca
Mario Tambay
Team Lead, Application Development
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6572
mtambay@mtroyal.ca
Yuriko Tanaka
Instructor, Japanese (Sessional)
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5942
ytanaka@mtroyal.ca
Tasha Tangjerd-Lewko
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
ttangjerdlewko@mtroyal.ca
Veronica Tapia
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mtapiacarreto@mtroyal.ca
Sheila Tappan
Administrative Assistant
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-7298
stappan@mtroyal.ca
David Taras
Ralph Klein Chair In Media Studies School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Professor School of Communication Studies 403-440-5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca
Judith Tarko
Scheduling Assistant Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca
Scharie Tavcer
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts 403-440-6383
stavcer@mtroyal.ca
James Taylor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6016
jctaylor@mtroyal.ca
Joan Taylor
Access Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-5930
jtaylor@mtroyal.ca
Jordan Taylor
HVAC Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jtaylor3@mtroyal.ca
Kim Taylor
Mrs
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-288-9551
ktaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Taylor
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
ltaylor@mtroyal.ca
Susan Taylor
AP Administrator
Financial Services Supply Chain Services 403-440-8923
staylor@mtroyal.ca
Tim Taylor
Instructor (PT)
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5903
ttaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Wilfred Taylor-Cole
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
wtaylorcole@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.