Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Katrina Tabuli
Information Designer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8492
infodesigner@mtroyal.ca
Sarada Tadiparty
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6607
stadiparty@mtroyal.ca
Kimberley Tam
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist, International
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-7041
ktam1@mtroyal.ca
Jason Tang
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5659
jtang@mtroyal.ca
Judith Tarko
Assistant Registrar - Curriculum & Scheduling
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca
Caroline Tarkowski
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ctarkowski@mtroyal.ca
Scharie Tavcer
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6383
stavcer@mtroyal.ca
Colleen Taylor
Contract Administrator / Paralegal
Legal and Privacy Legal 403-440-5602
ctaylor1@mtroyal.ca
James Taylor
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6016
jctaylor@mtroyal.ca
Jordan Taylor
Mechanical Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jtaylor3@mtroyal.ca
Kim Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
ktaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Taylor
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ltaylor@mtroyal.ca
Tim Taylor
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6684
ttaylor1@mtroyal.ca
Wilfred Taylor-Cole
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6181
wtaylorcole@mtroyal.ca
Danaiet Teame
Manager, Health Simulation Learning Centre
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8665
dteame@mtroyal.ca
Cheryl Techentin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8535
ctechentin@mtroyal.ca
Uthpala Tennakoon
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8644
utennakoon@mtroyal.ca
Aleta Terlecki
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7239
aterlecki@mtroyal.ca
Pamini Thangarajah
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6477
pthangarajah@mtroyal.ca
Julia Thiessen
Strategic Marketing Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6938
jthiessen1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.