Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 8

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Katie Cabaret (on leave)
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6863
kcabaret@mtroyal.ca
Carolina Cajiao Zambrano
Program Assistant
International Education English Language Program 403-440-8536
czambrano@mtroyal.ca
Bonnie Caldwell
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7261
bcaldwell@mtroyal.ca
Kaitlin Calla
Employee Wellness Advisor
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Employee Wellness 403-440-8478
kcalla@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Travis Callaway
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8453
tcallaway@mtroyal.ca
Angela Callbeck
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-5658
acallbeck@mtroyal.ca
Janna Calvez
Public Services Assistant, Technology Support
Library Public Services 403 440 8606
jcalvez@mtroyal.ca
Rina Carcasole
Lead Event Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5649
rcarcasole@mtroyal.ca
Chris Carolan
Access Support Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5169
ccarolan@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Carolan
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8770
tcarolan@mtroyal.ca
Neil Carr
Customer Experience Coordinator
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Recreation 403 440-5160
ncarr@mtroyal.ca
TJ Carriere
Facilities Coordinator Residence Services
Residence Services 403-440-7032
ecarriere@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Carroll
Moves and Signage Coordinator
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-440-5633
mcarroll@mtroyal.ca
Don Carruthers Den Hoed
Senior Fellow and Manager, Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership (CPCIL)
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-852-8802
ddenhoed@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Carswell
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Science and Technology Science and Technology Faculty Office 403-440-5940
jcarswell@mtroyal.ca
Jocelyn Carter
Contract Faculy
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
jacarter@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Carter-Snell
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6679
ccartersnell@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Technical Director-Lead Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696 (General Line)
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca
Ward Cartier
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation na
wcartier@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.