Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jamie Caine
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-8965
jcaine@mtroyal.ca
Meara Cairns
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6417
mcairns@mtroyal.ca
Latasha Calf Robe
Program Lead
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403.440.8722
lcalfrobe@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Laura Camelo Garcia
Student Success Program Specialist
Office of Student Success Student Success 403-440-7769
lcamelo@mtroyal.ca
Dave Cann
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8541
dcann@mtroyal.ca
Kait Carey
Senior Counsel
Office of General Counsel and University Secretariat 403-440-6685
kcarey@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Carolan
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8770
tcarolan@mtroyal.ca
Sam Carr
Ticketing Services Lead
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5501
scarr@mtroyal.ca
Don Carruthers Den Hoed
Senior Fellow and Manager, Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership (CPCIL)
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-852-8802
ddenhoed@mtroyal.ca
Kat Carson
Manager, Prospect Research & Pipeline
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8690
kbcarson@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Carswell
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Science and Technology Science and Technology Faculty Office 403-440-5940
jcarswell@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Carter-Snell
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6679
ccartersnell@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696 (General Line)
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Case
Cello Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
acase@mtroyal.ca
Marg Caspell
Suzuki Piano Facilitator & Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mcaspell@mtroyal.ca
Robert Catena
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8616
rcatena@mtroyal.ca
Adam Cave
Chair, International Business & Supply Chain Management
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6983
acave@mtroyal.ca
Cyndi Cave
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-5929
ccave@mtroyal.ca
Assistant Registrar - Awards Office of the Registrar Awards 403-440-5929
ccave@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.