MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Tanya Caissie
Director, Talent and Information Management
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8456
tcaissie@mtroyal.ca
Latasha Calf Robe
Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning Office of Academic Indigenization 403-440-8479
lcalfrobe@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Accessibility Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Brock Calliou
Security Team Lead
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
bcalliou@mtroyal.ca
Caitlin Campbell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6499
cdcampbell@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Campbell
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Community and Health Studies 403-440-5553
clcampbell@mtroyal.ca
Taryn Canete
Contract Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-6099
tcanete@mtroyal.ca
Dave Cann
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8541
dcann@mtroyal.ca
Mackenzie Cann
Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-5598
mcann@mtroyal.ca
Campus Card
Main number
Business and Retail Services Campus Card 403-440-7711
campuscard@mtroyal.ca
Kait Carey
Legal Counsel
Governance & Legal Services 403-440-6685
kcarey@mtroyal.ca
Miriam Carey
Professor Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7038
mcarey@mtroyal.ca
Academic Director (Interim) Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6764
mcarey@mtroyal.ca
Sean Carleton
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6197
scarleton@mtroyal.ca
Patrick Carmichael
Contract Lecturer, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8543
pcarmichael@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Carolan
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-8770
tcarolan@mtroyal.ca
Don Carruthers Den Hoed
Senior Fellow and Manager, Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership (CPCIL)
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-852-8802
ddenhoed@mtroyal.ca
Kat Carson
Manager, Prospect Research & Pipeline
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8690
kbcarson@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Carter-Snell
Associate Professor and Research Development Officer (Interim)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6679
ccartersnell@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.