Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Meara Cairns
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6417
mcairns@mtroyal.ca
Latasha Calf Robe
Program Lead
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403.440.8722
lcalfrobe@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Laura Camelo Garcia
Volunteer & Campus Engagement Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-6735
lcamelo@mtroyal.ca
Jill Cameron
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-5677
jmcameron@mtroyal.ca
Angela Campbell
Manager, Academic Budget Planning and Administration
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-5057
adcampbell@mtroyal.ca
Carla Campbell
Procurement Business Partner
Financial Services Procurement Services 403-440-8423
ccampbell1@mtroyal.ca
Kait Carey
Senior Counsel Legal and Privacy Legal 403-440-6685
kcarey@mtroyal.ca
Senior Counsel University Secretariat 403-440-6685
kcarey@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Carolan
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8770
tcarolan@mtroyal.ca
Don Carruthers Den Hoed
Senior Fellow and Manager, Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership (CPCIL)
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-852-8802
ddenhoed@mtroyal.ca
Kat Carson
Manager, Information Systems and Data Management
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8690
kbcarson@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Carswell
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Science and Technology Science and Technology Faculty Office 403-440-5940
jcarswell@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Carter-Snell
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6679
ccartersnell@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Technical Director-Lead Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696 (General Line)
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Case
Cello Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
acase@mtroyal.ca
Marg Caspell
Suzuki Piano Facilitator & Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mcaspell@mtroyal.ca
Robert Catena
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8616
rcatena@mtroyal.ca
Adam Cave
Chair, International Business & Supply Chain Management
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6983
acave@mtroyal.ca
Cyndi Cave
Director-at-Large
MRSA 403-440-5929
ccave@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.