MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Tanya Caissie
Director, Talent and Information Management
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8456
tcaissie@mtroyal.ca
Latasha Calf Robe
Program Lead
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403.440.8722
lcalfrobe@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Accessibility Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Brock Calliou
Security Supervisor
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
bcalliou@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Campbell
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-5553
clcampbell@mtroyal.ca
Dave Cann
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8541
dcann@mtroyal.ca
Campus Card
Main number
Business and Retail Services Campus Card 403-440-7711
campuscard@mtroyal.ca
Kait Carey
Lawyer
Office of General Counsel 403-440-6685
kcarey@mtroyal.ca
Sean Carleton
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6197
scarleton@mtroyal.ca
Patrick Carmichael
Contract Lecturer, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8543
pcarmichael@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Carolan
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8770
tcarolan@mtroyal.ca
Sam Carr
Ticketing Services Lead
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5501
scarr@mtroyal.ca
Don Carruthers Den Hoed
Senior Fellow and Manager, Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership (CPCIL)
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Environmental Sustainability 403-852-8802
ddenhoed@mtroyal.ca
Kat Carson
Manager, Prospect Research & Pipeline
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8690
kbcarson@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Carter-Snell
Professor and Research Development Officer (Interim)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6679
ccartersnell@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696 (General Line)
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Case
Cello Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
acase@mtroyal.ca
Marg Caspell
Suzuki Piano Facilitator & Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mcaspell@mtroyal.ca
Robert Catena
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8616
rcatena@mtroyal.ca
Adam Cave
Chair, International Business & Supply Chain Management
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6983
acave@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.