MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Ada Jaarsma
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8545
ajaarsma@mtroyal.ca
Krzysztof Jablonski
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kjablonski@mtroyal.ca
Brian Jackson
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5032
bjackson@mtroyal.ca
Geoffrey Jackson
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8426
gjackson@mtroyal.ca
Landis Jackson
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-5094
ljackson@mtroyal.ca
Fr. Sajo Jacob
Catholic Chaplain
Diversity and Human Rights Multi-Faith Chaplaincy 403-708-1560
sjacob@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Jacobson
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
ljacobson@mtroyal.ca
Susan Jacoby
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8430
sjacoby@mtroyal.ca
Akshay Jadhav
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-288-9551
ajadhav@mtroyal.ca
Sonya Jakubec
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5075
sjakubec@mtroyal.ca
Naomi Jamieson
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Languages Institute 403-440-5100
njamieson@mtroyal.ca
Peter Jancewicz
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6808
pjancewicz@mtroyal.ca
Sharon Janes-Carne
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5049
sjanescarne@mtroyal.ca
Jinhee 'Jenny' Jang
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
jjang@mtroyal.ca
Donald Jantz
Research Finance Developer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8492
djantz@mtroyal.ca
Tim Janz
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5052
tjanz@mtroyal.ca
Graeme Janzen
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696
gmjanzen@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Janzen
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8760
kjjanzen@mtroyal.ca
Jean Jarrell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6497
jjarrell@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Jarrell
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
kjarrell@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.