Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Ada Jaarsma
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8545
ajaarsma@mtroyal.ca
Krzysztof Jablonski
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kjablonski@mtroyal.ca
Brian Jackson
Associate Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5032
bjackson@mtroyal.ca
Chelsea Jackson
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7263
crjackson@mtroyal.ca
Geoffrey Jackson
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8426
gjackson@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Jacobson
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ljacobson@mtroyal.ca
Susan Jacoby
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8430
sjacoby@mtroyal.ca
Munima Jahan
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6055
mjahan@mtroyal.ca
Sonya Jakubec
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-5075
sjakubec@mtroyal.ca
Naomi Jamieson
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6528
njamieson@mtroyal.ca
Ahmad Jamil
Data Scientist / DBA
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7756
ajamil@mtroyal.ca
Peter Jancewicz
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6808
pjancewicz@mtroyal.ca
Jinhee 'Jenny' Jang
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
jjang@mtroyal.ca
Tim Janz
Theory Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
tjanz@mtroyal.ca
Vanessa Jarmuske
Coordinator, International Education (on Maternity Leave)
International Education 403-440-5004
vjarmuske@mtroyal.ca
Jean Jarrell
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6497
jjarrell@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Jarrell
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
kjarrell@mtroyal.ca
Ola Jawando
Administrative Assistant - Assignments
Residence Services 403-440-8483
ojawando@mtroyal.ca
Brent Jeffrey
Mechanical Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
bjeffrey@mtroyal.ca
Kathryn Jeges
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kjeges@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.