Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Zeyad Zaher
Programmer Analyst - Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8792
zzaher@mtroyal.ca
Abbas Zaidi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6206
azaidi@mtroyal.ca
Alana Zanbilowicz
Copyright Advisor
Library Library Administration 403-440-6618
MRUcopyright@mtroyal.ca
Sheldon Zandboer
Jazz Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
szandboer@mtroyal.ca
Tom Zaniecki
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
tzaniecki@mtroyal.ca
Brett Zarazun
Casual Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
bzara880@mtroyal.ca
Ava Zare
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6273
azare@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Zarichney
Shipper/Receiver
Financial Services Central Receiving 403-440-6931
wzarichney@mtroyal.ca
Caleb Zarn
Producer/Director
Teaching and Learning Academic Media Group 403-440-7232
czarn@mtroyal.ca
Baset Zarrug
Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6295
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca
Sylvia Zavzavadjian
Kodaly, Early Childhood Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
szavzavadjian@mtroyal.ca
Iryna Zayarny
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6812
izayarny@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Zehner
Instructor, Spanish (Sessional)
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5975
pzehner@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Zelinsky
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8427
kzelinsky@mtroyal.ca
Carolyn Zelt
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
cjzelt@mtroyal.ca
Stephanie Zettel
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8653
szettel@mtroyal.ca
Chao Zhang
Senior Designer
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-7075
czhang@mtroyal.ca
Yan Zhang
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7257
yzhang2@mtroyal.ca
Qiongda Zhao
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5162
qzhao@mtroyal.ca
Katharine Ziff
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8453
kziff@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.