MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Anna Zacharias
Accounts Administrator
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
azacharias@mtroyal.ca
Abbas Zaidi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6206
azaidi@mtroyal.ca
Sheldon Zandboer
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6809
szandboer@mtroyal.ca
Owen Zarazun
Director, Building Operations
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6424
ozarazun@mtroyal.ca
Ava Zare
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6273
azare@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Zarichney
Shipper/Receiver
Financial Services Supply Chain Services 403-440-6931
wzarichney@mtroyal.ca
Baset Zarrug
Instructor (Contract) Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5092
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca
President MRSA 403-440-6207
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca
Iryna Zayarny
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6812
izayarny@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Zehner
Instructor, Spanish (Sessional)
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5975
pzehner@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Zelinsky
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8427
kzelinsky@mtroyal.ca
Carolyn Zelt
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
cjzelt@mtroyal.ca
Stephanie Zettel
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8653
szettel@mtroyal.ca
Chao Zhang
Senior Designer
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-7075
czhang@mtroyal.ca
Jim Zimmer
Associate Vice President, Teaching & Learning
Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning Office 403-440-7204
jzimmer@mtroyal.ca
Peter Zizler
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6646
pzizler@mtroyal.ca
Katarina Zunjic
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
kzunjic@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.