Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Zeyad Zaher
Programmer Analyst - Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8792
zzaher@mtroyal.ca
Sheldon Zandboer
Jazz Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
szandboer@mtroyal.ca
Ava Zare
Full-time Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6273
azare@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Zarichney
Procurement Business Specialist
Financial Services Procurement Services 403-440-8423
wzarichney@mtroyal.ca
Baset T. Zarrug
Contract Faculty Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6295
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca
Service Desk Analyst Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6295
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca
Sylvia Zavzavadjian
Kodaly, Early Childhood Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
szavzavadjian@mtroyal.ca
Iryna Zayarny
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6812
izayarny@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Zehner
Instructor, Spanish
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403.440.5975
pzehner@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Zelinsky
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8425
kzelinsky@mtroyal.ca
Stephanie Zettel
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8653
szettel@mtroyal.ca
Chao Zhang
Studio UX and Design Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-7075
czhang@mtroyal.ca
Qiongda Zhao
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6032
qzhao@mtroyal.ca
Jason Zheng
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist, International
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-6747
yzheng@mtroyal.ca
Howard Zhou
Mechanical Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 4034406417
hzhou@mtroyal.ca
Katharine Ziff
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8453
kziff@mtroyal.ca
Jim Zimmer
Associate Professor, UGST Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-7204
jzimmer@mtroyal.ca
Petr Zizler
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6646
pzizler@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Zochniak
Registered Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
mzochniak@mtroyal.ca
Eddie Zu
Automation Technician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-8566
ezu@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.