Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Mustansar Nadeem
Vice-President, Finance & Administration
Office of The VP Finance and Administration 403-440-6312
mnadeem@mtroyal.ca
Tamas Nagypal
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5195
tnagypal@mtroyal.ca
Dana Naldrett
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6125
dnaldrett@mtroyal.ca
Kyle Napier
Contract Faculty
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
knapier@mtroyal.ca
Ritesh Narayan
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7703
rnarayan@mtroyal.ca
Mohsen Nasrin
Instructor, Film
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-7092
mnasrin@mtroyal.ca
Sade Nasser
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-5660
snasser@mtroyal.ca
Evangelina Natynczyk
Administrative Officer and Community Engagement
Academic Affairs Office Office of Indigenization and Decolonization 403-440-5023
enatynczyk@mtroyal.ca
Fakhri Naziha
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5088
nfakhri@mtroyal.ca
Karen Neary
Collaborative Academy Pianist (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kneary@mtroyal.ca
Nicoleta Nedelcu
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics email only
nnedelcu@mtroyal.ca
Jeff Nelson
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
gnelson@mtroyal.ca
Dmitry Nesterov
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dnesterov@mtroyal.ca
Katrina Nethercott
Digital Marketing Strategist
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-5113
knethercott@mtroyal.ca
Jason Newell
Scheduler
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
jnewell@mtroyal.ca
Elahe Nezhadhossein
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6054
enezhadhossein@mtroyal.ca
Elsie Ng
Suzuki Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eng@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Nguyen
Sessional instructor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
cnguyen1@mtroyal.ca
Kieu Nguyen
Inventory & Vendor Maintenance Specialist
Financial Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-6303
knguyen1@mtroyal.ca
Linh Nguyen
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lnugyen1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.