MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Frank Nadon
Director, IT Infrastructure & Security
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-7213
fnadon@mtroyal.ca
Dana Naldrett
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6125
dnaldrett@mtroyal.ca
Ritesh Narayan
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5524
rnarayan@mtroyal.ca
Aleem Nasser
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6317
anasser@mtroyal.ca
Karen Neary
Collaborative Academy Pianist (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kneary@mtroyal.ca
Christina Neave
Admissions Evaluator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6353
cneave@mtroyal.ca
Linda Neilson
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8530
lneilson@mtroyal.ca
Heather Nelson
Senior Lecturer
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8716
hnelson@mtroyal.ca
Naheed Nenshi
Associate Professor (On Leave)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8807
nnenshi@mtroyal.ca
Dmitry Nesterov
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dnesterov@mtroyal.ca
Brad Neufeldt
Contract Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403 440 6099
bneufeldt@mtroyal.ca
Ben Neumann
Facilitator, Junior Orchestra Program & Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6813
bneumann@mtroyal.ca
Elsie Ng
Suzuki Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eng@mtroyal.ca
Kieu Nguyen
Inventory & Vendor Maintenance Specialist
Supply Chain Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-6303
knguyen1@mtroyal.ca
Linh Nguyen
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lnugyen1@mtroyal.ca
Stephen Nguyen
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
snguyen@mtroyal.ca
Brian Nichols
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8402
bnichols@mtroyal.ca
Christy Nichols
Collections Support Analyst
Library Collections 403-440-5949
cnichols@mtroyal.ca
Jodi Nickel (on leave)
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7227
jnickel@mtroyal.ca
Todd Nickle
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6682
tnickle@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.