MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Frank Nadon
Director, IT Infrastructure & Security
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-7213
fnadon@mtroyal.ca
Dana Naldrett
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6125
dnaldrett@mtroyal.ca
Ritesh Narayan
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5524
rnarayan@mtroyal.ca
Aleem Nasser
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6317
anasser@mtroyal.ca
Christina Neave
Admissions Assistant
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6353
cneave@mtroyal.ca
Linda Neilson
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8530
lneilson@mtroyal.ca
Heather Nelson
GNED Academic Coordinator
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8716
hnelson@mtroyal.ca
Naheed Nenshi
Associate Professor On Leave
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8807
nnenshi@mtroyal.ca
Dmitry Nesterov
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5042
dnesterov@mtroyal.ca
Tim Nethercott
United/Presbyterian Chaplain
Diversity and Human Rights Multi-Faith Chaplaincy 403-220-3896
tnethercott@mtroyal.ca
Maleah Neufeldt
Recruitment and Onboarding Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6129
mneufeldt@mtroyal.ca
Ben Neumann
Coordinator, Junior Orchestra Program
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6813
bneumann@mtroyal.ca
Elsie Ng
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
eng@mtroyal.ca
Kam Ng
Network Analyst
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-8682
kng@mtroyal.ca
Brian Nichols
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8402
bnichols@mtroyal.ca
Teresa Nickason
Commerce Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-7767
tnickason@mtroyal.ca
Jodi Nickel
Chair, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7227
jnickel@mtroyal.ca
Todd Nickle
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6682
tnickle@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Nielsen
Associate Professor, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-7037
tnielsen@mtroyal.ca
Carmen Nielson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8864
cnielson@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.