MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Verna Raab
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6781
vraab@mtroyal.ca
Simon Raby
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6840
sraby@mtroyal.ca
Milena Radzikowska
Professor - Information Design
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8941
mradzikowska@mtroyal.ca
Tim Rahilly
President and Vice-Chancellor
Office of the President 403-440-6393
trahilly@mtroyal.ca
Sheba Rahim
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5149
srahim@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Rajan
Space & Communications Specialist
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-5625
prajan@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Rajchel
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
erajchel@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Ralph
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5138
rralph@mtroyal.ca
Chitra Ramaswami
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7031
cramaswami@mtroyal.ca
Eduardo Ramirez Padilla
Community Engagement Coordinator
Student Learning Services 403-440-7237
eramirezpadilla@mtroyal.ca
Sharmila Ranabhat
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Library Library Administration 403-440-8656
sranabhat@mtroyal.ca
Robin Randall
Administrative Assistant
Accessibility Services 403-440-6868
rrandall@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Ranson
Director, Communications
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-8885
aranson@mtroyal.ca
Melanie Rathburn
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8636
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Shelley-Ann Rathie
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5080
srathie@mtroyal.ca
Irv Ratushniak
Associate Professor - Broadcasting
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6114
iratushniak@mtroyal.ca
Dawn Rault
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-8959
drault@mtroyal.ca
Uma Rawat
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6534
urawat@mtroyal.ca
Heather Ray
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6508
hray@mtroyal.ca
Cont Ed Reception
Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-6875
conted@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.