Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Simon Raby
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6840
sraby@mtroyal.ca
Bahman Radnejad
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5611
bradnejad@mtroyal.ca
Milena Radzikowska
Diversity and Equity Officer MRFA 403-440-8941
mradzikowska@mtroyal.ca
Professor - Information Design School of Communication Studies 403-440-8941
mradzikowska@mtroyal.ca
Khan Rahaman
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact only
krahaman@mtroyal.ca
Tim Rahilly
President and Vice-Chancellor
Office of the President 403-440-6393
president@mtroyal.ca
Sheba Rahim
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5149
srahim@mtroyal.ca
Rasha Rahman
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
rrahman@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Rajan
Space & Communications Specialist
Facilities Management Facilities Support and Organizational Innovation 403-440-5625
prajan@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Rajchel
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
erajchel@mtroyal.ca
Sharon Ramraj-Thompson
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-4282
sramrajthompson@mtroyal.ca
Sharmila Ranabhat
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Library Library Administration 403-440-8656
sranabhat@mtroyal.ca
Julia Rand
Stepping Up Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5684
jrand@mtroyal.ca
Robin Randall
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8693
rrandall@mtroyal.ca
Tony Raphael
Contract Instructor (Sessional)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5091
twrobel@mtroyal.ca
Melanie Rathburn
Associate Professor, Associate Dean FST
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8636
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Shelley-Ann Rathie
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5080
srathie@mtroyal.ca
Irv Ratushniak
Associate Professor - Broadcasting
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6114
iratushniak@mtroyal.ca
Cayley Rawlyck
Student Success Program Specialist
Office of Student Success Student Success 403-440-6350
crawlyck@mtroyal.ca
Heather Ray
Associate Professor (On leave)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6508
hray@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.