MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Verna Raab
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6781
vraab@mtroyal.ca
Simon Raby
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6840
sraby@mtroyal.ca
Milena Radzikowska
Associate Professor - Information Design
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8941
mradzikowska@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Rajan
Capital Project Analyst
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-5625
prajan@mtroyal.ca
Chitra Ramaswami
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7031
cramaswami@mtroyal.ca
Eduardo Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
Accessibility Services 403-440-6868
eramirezpadilla@mtroyal.ca
Sharmila Ranabhat
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
sranabhat@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Ranson
Director, Communications
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-8885
aranson@mtroyal.ca
Kyler Rasmussen
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-7706
krasmussen@mtroyal.ca
Melanie Rathburn
Department Chair / Associate Professor Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8636
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8636
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Shelley-Ann Rathie
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-5081
srathie@mtroyal.ca
Irv Ratushniak
Associate Professor - Broadcasting
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6114
iratushniak@mtroyal.ca
Dawn Rault
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-8959
drault@mtroyal.ca
Heather Ray
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6508
hray@mtroyal.ca
Cont Ed Reception
Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-6875
conted@mtroyal.ca
Sharon Reczek
Solutions Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7712
sreczek@mtroyal.ca
Lindsey Red Crow
Academic Advising Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8888
lredcrow@mtroyal.ca
Peter Reed
EH&S Consultant
Risk Management Environmental Health and Safety 403-440-6817
preed@mtroyal.ca
Sabrina Reed
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6797
sreed@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.