MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Verna Raab
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6781
vraab@mtroyal.ca
Simon Raby
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6840
sraby@mtroyal.ca
Milena Radzikowska
Associate Professor - Information Design
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8941
mradzikowska@mtroyal.ca
Sheba Rahim
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-5648
srahim@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Rajan
Communications Specialist
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-5625
prajan@mtroyal.ca
Chitra Ramaswami
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7031
cramaswami@mtroyal.ca
Eduardo Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
Accessibility Services 403-440-6868
eramirezpadilla@mtroyal.ca
Sharmila Ranabhat
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Library Library Administration 403-440-8656
sranabhat@mtroyal.ca
Robin Randall
Accommodated Exam Scheduler
Accessibility Services 403-440-8525
rrandall@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Ranson
Director, Communications
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-8885
aranson@mtroyal.ca
Melanie Rathburn
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8636
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Shelley-Ann Rathie
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5080
srathie@mtroyal.ca
Irv Ratushniak
Associate Professor - Broadcasting
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6114
iratushniak@mtroyal.ca
Dawn Rault
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-8959
drault@mtroyal.ca
Heather Ray
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6508
hray@mtroyal.ca
Naghmeh Razvani Hedley
Baha'i Representative
Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion Interfaith Centre 403-399-6543
nrezvani@mtroyal.ca
Cont Ed Reception
Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-6875
conted@mtroyal.ca
Sharon Reczek
Solutions Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7712
sreczek@mtroyal.ca
Sabrina Reed
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6797
sreed@mtroyal.ca
Simon Reed
Network Architect
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6504
spreed@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.