Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Candace Toner
Lab Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-8544
ctoner@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Tonet
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
ctonet@mtroyal.ca
Sue Torres
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6961
storres@mtroyal.ca
Chris Tortorelli
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6439
ctortorelli@mtroyal.ca
Holly Totten
Public Services Assistant, Maker Studio
Library Public Services 403-440-5123
htotten@mtroyal.ca
Joyce Totton
Assistant Professor, Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6117
jtotton@mtroyal.ca
Kristine Trinh
Alumni & Graduate Services Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-6231
ntrinh@mtroyal.ca
Mario Trono
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5910
mtrono@mtroyal.ca
Justin Trotta
Manager, Capital Construction
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-617-8136
jtrotta@mtroyal.ca
Gabriela True
Contract Faculty - Spanish
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8939
gtrue@mtroyal.ca
Anne Truong
Research Finance Analyst
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-5137
atruong1@mtroyal.ca
Michael Truscello (On Sabbatical)
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8513
mtruscello@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Trussler
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-4407269
ptrussler@mtroyal.ca
Tanya Trussler
Associate Professor, CRJS Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5526
ttrussler@mtroyal.ca
Phepa Tsae
Academic Upgrading Instructor (Sessional - CHEM)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6235
ptsae@mtroyal.ca
Tashi Tsering
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Department of General Education 403-440-7291
ttsering@mtroyal.ca
Kody Tufts
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8425
ktufts@mtroyal.ca
Grahame Tully
Computer Technician
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-8739
gtully@mtroyal.ca
Bailey Turnbull
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-7090
bturnbull@mtroyal.ca
Evan Turner
Lead, Hospitality Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5595
eturner@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.