MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 6 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Francoise Braz
Wellness Accounts Clerk - Optimal Therapies
Wellness Services Optimal Therapies 403-440-6917
fbraz@mtroyal.ca
Jim Brenan
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6811
jbrenan@mtroyal.ca
Dan Bresnahan
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
dbresnahan@mtroyal.ca
Charmene Brewer
Health Outreach Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-6369
cbrewer@mtroyal.ca
Deb Bridge
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5926
dbridge@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Briegel
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6248
mbriegel@mtroyal.ca
Laura Briggs
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
lbriggs@mtroyal.ca
Peter Brodsky
Senior Advisor, Government Relations
Office of The VP University Advancement 403-440-7754
pbrodsky@mtroyal.ca
Julie Brookson
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6491
sbrookson@mtroyal.ca
Greg Brown
Faculty Finance Officer
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-5101
gbrown1@mtroyal.ca
Ian Brown
SIM Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
ibrown@mtroyal.ca
Jody Brown
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-6858
jlbrown@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Brown
Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-6858
lbrown1@mtroyal.ca
Margaret Brown
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6283
mbrown@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Brown
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5632
sebrown@mtroyal.ca
Tom Brown
Professor Emeritus
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6054
tbrown@mtroyal.ca
Christine Brownell
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-7745
cbrownell@mtroyal.ca
Kathryn Brownsey
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6796
klbrownsey@mtroyal.ca
Keith Brownsey
Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6530
kbrownsey@mtroyal.ca
Valentine Brussee-Bohn
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6030
vbrusseebohn@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.