MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 6 of 8

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Tricia Bray
Instructor (Part-time)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8603
pbray@mtroyal.ca
Francoise Braz
Wellness Accounts Clerk - Optimal Therapies
Wellness Services Optimal Therapies 403-440-6917
fbraz@mtroyal.ca
Mike Breakenridge
Payroll Administrator (WTE/PD Claims/General Inquiries)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6320
mbreakenridge@mtroyal.ca
Maryann Bredin
General Merchandise & Stationery
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-6302
mbredin@mtroyal.ca
Jim Brenan
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 2
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6811
jbrenan@mtroyal.ca
Corey Brennan
Lecturer (part time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
cbrennan@mtroyal.ca
Dan Bresnahan
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
dbresnahan@mtroyal.ca
Charmene Brewer
Health Outreach Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-6369
cbrewer@mtroyal.ca
Deb Bridge
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5926
dbridge@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Briegel
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6248
mbriegelkranjcevic@mtroyal.ca
Laura Briggs
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
lbriggs@mtroyal.ca
Peter Brodsky
Senior Advisor, Government Relations
Office of The VP University Advancement 403-440-7754
pbrodsky@mtroyal.ca
Dawn Brookes
Recruitment Assistant
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6158
dbrookes@mtroyal.ca
Julie Brookson
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6491
jbrookson@mtroyal.ca
Julie Brookson
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6491
sbrookson@mtroyal.ca
Debra Brown
Mail, Scanning & Supply Clerk
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-6910
dpbrown@mtroyal.ca
Ian Brown
SIM Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
ibrown@mtroyal.ca
Lesley Brown
Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-6858
lbrown1@mtroyal.ca
Margaret Brown
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6283
mbrown@mtroyal.ca
Sam Brown
Registration Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-5988
sbrown@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.