MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Denny Bonnett
Server Analyst - Lunix
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6399
dbonnett@mtroyal.ca
Julie Booke
Associate Professor, Coordinator - Sport & Recreation Management
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6986
jbooke@mtroyal.ca
William Borden
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
wborden@mtroyal.ca
Ian Borg
Producer/Director
Teaching and Learning Media Production Group 403-440-8554
iborg@mtroyal.ca
Robert Boschman
Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6456
rboschman@mtroyal.ca
Alison Bota
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5626
abota@mtroyal.ca
Joanne Bouma
Co-Assistant Chair: BN Curriculum, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6578
jbouma@mtroyal.ca
David Boutland
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8426
dboutland@mtroyal.ca
Shauna Bouvier
Admissions Evaluator/Support
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6254
sbouvier@mtroyal.ca
Meagan Bowler
Dean, University Library (incoming) Library Library Administration 403-440-6086
mbowler@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Library Library Faculty 403-440-6086
mbowler@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Bowman
Director, Advancement Services and Annual Giving
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-6912
rbowman@mtroyal.ca
Mary Boyes
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-5665
mmboyes@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Brading
Event Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5649
jbrading@mtroyal.ca
Colin Bradley
Security Supervisor
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
cdbradley@mtroyal.ca
Colleen Bradley
Director
Career Services 403-440-6232
cbradley@mtroyal.ca
Karen Judy Branner
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
jbranner@mtroyal.ca
Laura Branston
Learner Funding Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Languages Institute 403-440-5141
lbranston@mtroyal.ca
Duane Bratt
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6540
dbratt@mtroyal.ca
Sandra Braun
Associate Professor
School of Communication Studies 403-440-5913
slbraun@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.