MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brenda Black
Administrative Assistant, BN Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8844
bblack@mtroyal.ca
Monica Blain
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
mblain@mtroyal.ca
Mariberth Blanco
Admin. Assistant to Student Counselling
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
mblanco@mtroyal.ca
Bonnie Blankert
Access Advisor
Accessibility Services 403-440-5638
bblankert@mtroyal.ca
Holly Blazina
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
hblazina@mtroyal.ca
Jean-Louis Bleau
Conservatory Operations Manager
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-8956
jbleau@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Block
Administrative Assistant To The Chair
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
sblock@mtroyal.ca
Leslie Blondahl
Digital Designer
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6414
lblondahl@mtroyal.ca
Alena Boczek
Student Success Program Support
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-7769
aboczek@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Bodnar
Editor, Print and Online Publications
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6622
mbodnar@mtroyal.ca
Nadin Boegelsack
Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6558
nboegelsack@mtroyal.ca
Stephen Boehm
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
sboehm@mtroyal.ca
Jill Boettger
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6551
jboettger@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Boggs
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6645
kboggs@mtroyal.ca
Gus Boissonneault
Access & Key Control
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-7096
gboissonneault@mtroyal.ca
Stephen Boland
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7714
sboland@mtroyal.ca
Susan Boland
Scheduling Specialist
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-6587
slboland@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Boman
Faculty Development Consultant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-8743
jboman@mtroyal.ca
Denny Bonnett
Server Analyst - Lunix
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6399
dbonnett@mtroyal.ca
Julie Booke
Associate Professor, Coordinator - Sport & Recreation Management
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6986
jbooke@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.