MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Cass Foursha-Stevenson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8829
cfourshastevenson@mtroyal.ca
Lindsay Franco
Sports Information Coordinator
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-7218
lfranco@mtroyal.ca
Johanna Franconeri
Project Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-5136
jfran226@mtroyal.ca
Michael Fraser
Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-8965
mfraser1@mtroyal.ca
Wendelin Fraser
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6842
wfraser@mtroyal.ca
Joe Frazao
Painter
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
afrazao@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Fried
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6523
sfried@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Friedel
Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7056
tfriedel@mtroyal.ca
Karon Friesen
Education Facilitator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Inclusive Post Secondary Education 403-440-6384
kfriesen@mtroyal.ca
Mark Friesen
Labour Relations Manager
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6033
mfriesen@mtroyal.ca
Shirley Friesen
Administrative Assistant
Office of the President 406-440-6532
sfriesen@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Frizzell
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6503
pfrizzell@mtroyal.ca
Finance Frontdesk
Front Desk Administrator
Financial Services Financial Operations 403-440-6310
fsfrontdesk@mtroyal.ca
Service/ Maintenance Frontline Requests
Service/Maintenance Frontline Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-6417
mrufrontline@mtroyal.ca
Nyla Fuller
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-5908
nfuller@mtroyal.ca
Kristin Fulton
Peer Programs Supervisor
Student Learning Services 403-440-7229
kfulton@mtroyal.ca
Mable Fung
Coordinator, Computer Information Systems
Career Services 403-440-7059
mfung@mtroyal.ca
Quincy Fung
Transportation Services Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8967
qfung@mtroyal.ca
Lana Funke
MRFA Assistant
MRFA 403-440-6103
lfunke@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Funke
Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6042
nfunke@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.