MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Richard Foggo
(sabbatical) Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6990
rfoggo@mtroyal.ca
Colette Forer
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-8997
cforer@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Forseth
Simulation Technician, Simulation Learning Centre
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6602
mforseth@mtroyal.ca
Bruce Foster
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5948
bfoster@mtroyal.ca
Janis Foster
Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8854
jcfoster@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Fournie
Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-5980
mfournie@mtroyal.ca
Cass Foursha-Stevenson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8829
cfourshastevenson@mtroyal.ca
Lindsay Franco
Sports Information Coordinator
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-7218
lfranco@mtroyal.ca
Johanna Franconeri
MRU Kids Administrative Supervisor
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Mount Royal Kids 403-440-6001
jfran226@mtroyal.ca
Michael Fraser
Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-8965
mfraser1@mtroyal.ca
Wendelin Fraser
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6842
wfraser@mtroyal.ca
Joe Frazao
Painter
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
afrazao@mtroyal.ca
Irene Frenette
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6638
ifrenette@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Fried
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6523
sfried@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Friedel
Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7056
tfriedel@mtroyal.ca
Karon Friesen
Education Facilitator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Inclusive Post Secondary Education 403-440-6384
kfriesen@mtroyal.ca
Vanessa Friesen
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6165
vfriesen@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Frizzell
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6503
pfrizzell@mtroyal.ca
Finance Frontdesk
Front Desk Administrator
Financial Services 403-440-6310
fsfrontdesk@mtroyal.ca
Service/ Maintenance Frontline Requests
Service/Maintenance Frontline Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-6417
mrufrontline@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.