MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Kristin Fulton
Peer Programs Supervisor
Student Learning Services 403-440-7229
kfulton@mtroyal.ca
Mable Fung
Coordinator, Computer Information Systems
Career Services 403-440-7059
mfung@mtroyal.ca
Quincy Fung
Transportation Services Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8967
qfung@mtroyal.ca
Lana Funke
MRFA Assistant
MRFA 403-440-6103
lfunke@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Funke
Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6042
nfunke@mtroyal.ca
Tino Fusco
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-5645
tfusco@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.