Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 9

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Mahesh Makkar
Contract
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5087
mmakkar@mtroyal.ca
Lucia (Maternity Leave) Makowsky
Client Engagement Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Corporate Training 403-440-5579
lmakowsky@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Malcolm
Fixed Term
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6725
jmalcolm@mtroyal.ca
Nick Malialis
Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6874
nmalialis@mtroyal.ca
Lucas Maliniak
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-7016
lmaliniak@mtroyal.ca
Karen Manarin
Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-7719
kmanarin@mtroyal.ca
Marta Mankiewicz
Finance Business Partner
Financial Services Resource Planning and Client Services 403-440-8974
mmankiewicz@mtroyal.ca
Brent Mann
Director-Event, Theatre & Hospitality Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5571
bwmann@mtroyal.ca
Linda ManyGuns
Associate Vice-President of Indigenization and Decolonization
Academic Affairs Office Office of Indigenization and Decolonization 403-440-5023
lmanyguns@mtroyal.ca
Kim Marchand
Facility Operations Supervisor
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Facilities 403-440-8510
kmarchand@mtroyal.ca
Gisele Marcoux
Academic Advisor and Practicum Coordinator
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5022
gmarcoux@mtroyal.ca
Sheri Marendiuk
Lead Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5118
smarendiuk@mtroyal.ca
Robert Mariani
Faculty Centre Coordinator
MRFA 403-440-6193
FacultyCentre@mrfa.net
Laura Marik
Instructor, (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-8920
lmarik@mtroyal.ca
Sara Markin
Education Facilitator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Inclusive Post Secondary Education 403-440-6384
smarkin@mtroyal.ca
Lindsey Marofke
Contract Instructor (Sessional)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5090
lmarofke@mtroyal.ca
Keith Marpole
Director, Planning & Project Delivery
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-440-7023
kmarpole@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Marquez
Procurement Business Specialist
Financial Services Procurement Services 403-440-6902
amarquez@mtroyal.ca
Alèn Martel
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
amart4221@mtroyal.ca
Rusty Martel
Business Analyst
Student Systems and Communications 403-440-8711
rmartel@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.