Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 9

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Kurc Martell
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6391
kmartell@mtroyal.ca
Colin Martin
Contract Faculty Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-7734
cjmartin@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
cjmartin@mtroyal.ca
Jason Martin
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6096
jmartin@mtroyal.ca
Gina Martino
Academic Strategist
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5922
gmartino@mtroyal.ca
Pattie Mascaro
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6723
pmascaro@mtroyal.ca
Corinne Mason
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7289
cmason@mtroyal.ca
Erin Mason
Manager, Alumni Programs and Services
Alumni 403-440-7715
emason1@mtroyal.ca
Amanda Massey
Early Childhood Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
amassey@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Matheson
Contract Faculty Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6792
smatheson@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
smatheson@mtroyal.ca
Heather Mathewson
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Support and Organizational Innovation 403-440-6810
hmathewson@mtroyal.ca
Bev Mathison
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-8655
blmathison@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Matiation
Artistic Director, Academy & Advanced Performance Program Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6590
lmatiation@mtroyal.ca
French Horn Instructor (Sessional) Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6590
lmatiation@mtroyal.ca
Co-coordinator, Woodwinds/Brass Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6590
lmatiation@mtroyal.ca
Holger Mauthe
Taiko Kids Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
hmauthe@mtroyal.ca
Vicki Max
Facilities Analyst Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-7286
vmax@mtroyal.ca
Work Order Request Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
vmax@mtroyal.ca
Francine May
Associate Dean, Collections & Metadata
Library Library Administration 403-440-6128
fmay@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.