MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Erika Watters
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6952
ewatters@mtroyal.ca
Michael Watts
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
mwatts@mtroyal.ca
Debbie Way
Manager, Retail Services
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-6146
dway@mtroyal.ca
Brian Weaver
Client Support Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-7285
bweaver@mtroyal.ca
Charles Webber
Dean
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-6014
cfwebber@mtroyal.ca
Richard Webster
Custodial Coordinator
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
rwebster@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Weinheimer
Director, Application Services
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-5502
wweinheimer@mtroyal.ca
Bryan Weismiller
Special Advisor to the Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Academic Affairs Office 403-440-6460
bweismiller@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Welch
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7248
nwelch@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Wells
Admissions Evaluator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6951
kwells@mtroyal.ca
Brandy Wenger
Marketing And Communications Specialist
Enrolment Services Student Systems and Enrolment Services Communications 403-440-8707
bwenger@mtroyal.ca
Clifford Werier
Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5923
cwerier@mtroyal.ca
Lee Wertzler
Professor Emeritus
Faculty of Arts Psychology lwertzler@mtroyal.ca
Khatija Westbrook
Head Athletic Therapist Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-7759
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-7759
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca
Athletic Therapist (Varsity) Wellness Services Optimal Therapies 403-440-6917
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca
Anne Marie Wetter - On Leave
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-7081
awetter@mtroyal.ca
Meryl Wheeler
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6499
mwheeler@mtroyal.ca
Heather Whelan
Lab Technician - Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-5193
hwhelan@mtroyal.ca
Julie-Anne White
Lab Coordinator/Student Advising Anthropology and Sociology (on leave)
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8482
jawhite@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.