MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Julie-Anne White
Lab/Instructional Assistant/Advising Anthropology and Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8482
jawhite@mtroyal.ca
Karae White
Career and Employment Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5981
kwhite1@mtroyal.ca
Todd Whitehead
Manager
Enrolment Services Institutional Analysis 403-440-6916
twhitehead@mtroyal.ca
Terry Whittaker
Client Systems Integration Architect
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6372
twhittaker@mtroyal.ca
Theresa Wiart
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
twiart@mtroyal.ca
Frances Widdowson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts 403-440-6884
fwiddowson@mtroyal,ca
Anita Wiebe
Retail Services Rep
Business and Retail Services Document and Mail Services 403-440-7078
awiebe@mtroyal.ca
Deanna Wiebe
Assistant Professor Aviation
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-6159
dwiebe@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Wiigs
Administrative Assistant
Bissett School of Business International Business and Supply Chain Management 403-440-5664
lwiigs@mtroyal.ca
Meg Wilcox
Instructor
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
mwilcox@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Wild
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6449
cwild@mtroyal.ca
Matthew Wilde
Latter-Day Saints Chaplain
Diversity and Human Rights Multi-Faith Chaplaincy mwilde@mtroyal.ca
Gil Wilkes
Assistant Professor - Information Design
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8523
gwilkes@mtroyal.ca
Susan Wilkinson
Public Services Supervisor
Library Public Services 403-440-7217
swilkinson@mtroyal.ca
Allen Williams
Theatre Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696
alwilliams1@mtroyal.ca
Amanda Williams
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
awilliams2@mtroyal.ca
Kimberly Williams
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8684
kawilliams@mtroyal.ca
Lori Williams
Associate Professor / POST Academic Advisor
Faculty of Arts 403-440-5964
lwilliams@mtroyal.ca
Margot Williams
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5983
mwilliams@mtroyal.ca
Sean Williams
HVAC Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
swilliams3@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.