MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Paul Woods
Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Management Environmental Services (Custodial) 403-440-6422
pwoods@mtroyal.ca
Myles Worth
Network Analyst
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6478
mworth@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Easton Wren
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6615
awren081@mtroyal.ca
Nina Wulder
Coodinator Of Practicum And Acadmic Advising, BMID)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8574
nwulder@mtroyal.ca
Jana Wyber
Program Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Open Studies and Academic Upgrading 403-440-7279
jwyber@mtroyal.ca
Lindsey Wynder (on Leave)
Academic Advisor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6479
lwynder@mtroyal.ca
Valerie Wynnyk
Payroll Coordinator, (A-L)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-7295
vwynnyk@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.