MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 8

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Kerry Barrass
Facility Planner
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-440-6767
kbarrass@mtroyal.ca
Lilly Barrett
Payroll Coordinator (M-R)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6756
lbarrett1@mtroyal.ca
Lori Barrett
Field Experience and Practicum Coordinator
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6701
lbarrett@mtroyal.ca
Katharine Barrette
Associate University Librarian, Public Services Library Library Administration 403-440-6126
kbarrette@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Library Library Faculty 403-440-6126
kbarrette@mtroyal.ca
Linda Barron
Medical Office Assistant - Health Services
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
lbarron@mtroyal.ca
Teri Basi
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
tbasi@mtroyal.ca
Craig Baskett
Program Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Transitional Vocational Programs 403-440-6059
cbaskett@mtroyal.ca
Ravdeep Batth
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8802
rbatth@mtroyal.ca
Tamarea Bauer
Access Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-7271
tbauer@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Baxter
HVAC Refrigeration Mechanic
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
abaxter@mtroyal.ca
Angela Beattie
Associate Professor, Anthropology (on Leave Until August 15, 2016)
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6432
abeattie@mtroyal.ca
Katrin Becker
Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5029
kbecker@mtroyal.ca
Amina Beecroft
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-8648
abeecroft@mtroyal.ca
Olga Belan
Educational Technologist, START Program
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-7214
obelan@mtroyal.ca
Adrienne Benediktsson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8551
abenediktsson@mtroyal.ca
Deb Bennett
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8892
dbennett@mtroyal.ca
Diane Bennett
Administrative Assistant To The Chair
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
dmbennett@mtroyal.ca
Ron Bennie
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbennie@mtroyal.ca
Lana Bentley
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
lbentley@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.