MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 8

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Garry Berge
Inventory Administrator
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-7053
gberge@mtroyal.ca
Kathryn Berko
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kberko@mtroyal.ca
Carol Berndt
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6691
cberndt@mtroyal.ca
Harold Berry
Director, Supply Chain Services
Financial Services Supply Chain Services 403-440-6011
hberry@mtroyal.ca
Rolf Bertsch
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbertsch@mtroyal.ca
Don Best
Director, Office Of Student Success
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-6749
dbest@mtroyal.ca
Katie Best
Conduct Officer
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6349
kbest@mtroyal.ca
Ganesh Bhandari
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6579
gbhandari@mtroyal.ca
Rajbir Bhatti
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5086
rbhatti@mtroyal.ca
Khaula Bhutta
Human Rights Advisor
Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion 403-440-6908
kbhutta@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Bianchini
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6448
pbianchini@mtroyal.ca
Maria Bianco
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7261
mbianco@mtroyal.ca
Reid Bilben
Alberta Sports Development Centre (ASDC) Coordinator
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8668
rbilben@mtroyal.ca
Bjorn Billehaug
Customer Experience Manager
Recreation 403-440-7005
bbillehaug@mtroyal.ca
Michael Birbeck
Prospect Research Officer
Development 403-440-6490
mbirbeck@mtroyal.ca
David Bird
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8750
dbird@mtroyal.ca
Carolyn Bjartveit
Coordinator - Bachelor of Child Studies, ELCC Major, Assistant Professor (LTD)
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6214
cbjartveit@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Black
Administrative Assistant, BN Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8844
bblack@mtroyal.ca
Keith Black
Director, Consultancy Services
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6033
kblack@mtroyal.ca
Monica Blain
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
mblain@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.