MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Diane Bennett
Administrative Assistant To The Chair
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
dmbennett@mtroyal.ca
Ron Bennie
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbennie@mtroyal.ca
Lana Bentley
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
lbentley@mtroyal.ca
Garry Berge
Inventory Administrator
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-7053
gberge@mtroyal.ca
Kathryn Berko
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kberko@mtroyal.ca
Carol Berndt
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-6691
cberndt@mtroyal.ca
Harold Berry
Director, Supply Chain Services
Supply Chain Services SCS Administration 403-440-6011
hberry@mtroyal.ca
Rolf Bertsch
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rbertsch@mtroyal.ca
Don Best
Director, Office Of Student Success
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-6749
dbest@mtroyal.ca
Janelle Best
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6507
jbest1@mtroyal.ca
Katie Best
Conduct Officer
Enrolment Services Office of Student Conduct 403-440-6349
kbest@mtroyal.ca
Ganesh Bhandari
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6579
gbhandari@mtroyal.ca
Rajbir Bhatti
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5086
rbhatti@mtroyal.ca
Khaula Bhutta
Human Rights Advisor
Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion 403-440-6908
kbhutta@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Bianchini
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
pbianchini@mtroyal.ca
Maria Bianco
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7261
mbianco@mtroyal.ca
Reid Bilben
Alberta Sports Development Centre (ASDC) Coordinator
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-8668
rbilben@mtroyal.ca
Bjorn Billehaug
Manager of Recreation
Recreation 403-440-7005
bbillehaug@mtroyal.ca
Cathy Billington
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7725
cbillington@mtroyal.ca
Michael Birbeck
Prospect Research Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-6490
mbirbeck@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.