Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Clemis
Interim Associate Dean/Chair
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-5995
dclemis@mtroyal.ca
Tyler Cleveland
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5082
tcleveland@mmtroyal.ca
Stan Climie
Clarinet Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6597
sclimie@mtroyal.ca
Janine Clouthier (on leave)
Wellness at Work Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5669
jclouthier@mtroyal.ca
Paul Coates
Contract Faculty
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6975
pcoates@mtroyal.ca
Adam Cohen
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-6243
acohen@mtroyal.ca
Teresa Coker
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
tcoker@mtroyal.ca
Dixie Cole
Contract Faculty Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
dcole@mtroyal.ca
Senior Lecturer, Bridge to Canadian Nursing Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6879
dcole@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Cole
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6502
lcole1@mtroyal.ca
Ana Colina
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5982
acolina@mtroyal.ca
Kristene Coller
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5090
kcoller@mtroyal.ca
Jocelyn Colquhoun - On Leave
On Leave Clarinet Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jcolquhoun@mtroyal.ca
Charissa Colte (on leave)
Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
ccolte@mtroyal.ca
Brad Congram
Institutional Analyst
Office of Institutional Research and Planning 403-440-6922
bcongram@mtroyal.ca
Megan Congram
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8856
mecongram@mtroyal.ca
Nadine Conklin
Front Office Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-5173
nconklin@mtroyal.ca
Bev Conlon
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
bconlon@mtroyal.ca
Randy Connolly
Professor (on Leave)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6061
rconnolly@mtroyal.ca
Enza Conti
Financial Administrative Clerk
Financial Services 403-440-8926
econti@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.