Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Mary Cheung
Information Management Coordinator
Legal and Privacy Privacy 403-440-6067
mcheung@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Cheverie
Job Placement Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Transitional Vocational Programs 403-440-6377
mcheverie@mtroyal.ca
Maggie Chew
Fund Development Coordinator
Development 403-440-8710
mchew@mtroyal.ca
Eileen Chhom
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment Admissions 403-440-6353
echhom@mtroyal.ca
Anita Chiang
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-7031
achiang1@mtroyal.ca
Lydia Chiasson
Full-Time Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8978
lmchiasson@mtroyal.ca
Jacquie Chicoyne
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
jchicoyne@mtroyal.ca
Alex Chiem
Health Promotion Specialist
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-8738
achiem@mtroyal.ca
John Chik
Associate Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8732
jchik@mtroyal.ca
Abdulrahman Chikhouni
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6707
achikhouni@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Chimenti
Mental Health Outreach Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-8534
mchimenti@mtroyal.ca
Jeff Cho
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8447
jcho@mtroyal.ca
Peter Choate
Professor, Coordinator Social Work
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5008
pchoate@mtroyal.ca
Arnold Choi
Cello Academy Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
achoi@mtroyal.ca
Eddy Choi
Collaborative Pianist (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
echoi897@mtroyal.ca
Liza Choi
Acting Associate Dean, Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health, Community and Education 403-440-6926
lchoi@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6926
lchoi@mtroyal.ca
Crystal Chokshi
Assistant Professor
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6088
cchokshi@mtroyal.ca
Taylor Chomiak
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6036
tchomiak@mtroyal.ca
Sulyn Chow Bodnaresko
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
schow@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.