Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Reza Chowdhury
Chair, Accounting and Finance - Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6941
rchowdhury@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Christensen
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
acchristensen@mtroyal.ca
Erik Christiansen
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5168
echristiansen@mtroyal.ca
Candice Christie
Business Partner
Financial Services Resource Planning and Client Services 5170
cchristie@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Christophersen
Program Supervisor
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
nchristophersen@mtroyal.ca
Renzo Chua
Orientation Program Specialist
Office of Student Success New Student Orientation 403-440-5024
rchua@mtroyal.ca
Mike Chudy
Data Centre & Network Ser. Telecom
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6444
mchudy@mtroyal.ca
Eva Chuen
Revenue & Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Financial Services Commerce & Receivables 403-440-8793
echuen@mtroyal.ca
Shweta Chugh
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5943
schugh@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Cicero
Simulation Technician, SLC
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8584
rcicero@mtroyal.ca
Phil Cimolai
Manager, Theatre and Performance Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-6830
pcimolai@mtroyal.ca
Mary-Ann Ciupak
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Director
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6449
mciupak@mtroyal.ca
Jaime Clague
Plumber
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jclague@mtroyal.ca
Brad Clark
Associate Professor, Broadcast Media Studies & Journalism and Digital Media
School of Communication Studies 403-440-5696
bclark@mtroyal.ca
Dawne Clark
Professor Emerita
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
dclark@mtroyal.ca
Johanna Clark
Alumni Program Specialist
Alumni 403-440-8629
jclark@mtroyal.ca
Marty Clark
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6511
mclark2@mtroyal.ca
Mitchell Clark
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6984
mclark@mtroyal.ca
Eileen Clarke
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-7296
eclarke@mtroyal.ca
David Clemis
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5995
dclemis@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.