MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Denis Hickey
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5093
dhickey@mtroyal.ca
Karen Hiebert
Instructional Assistant, BN Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6877
klhiebert@mtroyal.ca
Vice-President MRSA 403-440-6877
klhiebert@mtroyal.ca
Mark Hiebert
Team Lead, Application Development
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7210
mhiebert@mtroyal.ca
Alison Hierons
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6462
ahierons@mtroyal.ca
Dorothy Hill
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7796
dphill@mtroyal.ca
Nicholas Hill
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7076
nhill@mtroyal.ca
Susan Hlasny
Coordinator, Piano/Theory
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5036
shlasny@mtroyal.ca
Ella Ho
Inventory & Vendor Maintenance Specialist
Supply Chain Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-8901
eho@mtroyal.ca
Jacqueline Ho
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8908
jdho@mtroyal.ca
Karen Ho
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5919
kho@mtroyal.ca
Katja Hoehn
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6169
khoehn@mtroyal.ca
Natasha Hoehn
Regional Coor - CBR Collaborative:A Program of REACH
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5142
nhoehn@mtroyal.ca
Kim Hoeksema
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
khoeksema@mtroyal.ca
Glen Hogan
Critical Systems Supervisor
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6686
ghogan@mtroyal.ca
Dean Holden
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6084
dholden@mtroyal.ca
Sean Holman
Associate Professor - Journalism
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6334
sholman@mtroyal.ca
Janne Holmgren
Professor, CRJS Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6253
jholmgren@mtroyal.ca
Michele Holmgren
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6789
mholmgren@mtroyal.ca
Aleks Holpert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
aholpert@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.