Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Michele Holmgren (On Sabbatical)
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6789
mholmgren@mtroyal.ca
Aleks Holpert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
aholpert@mtroyal.ca
Dee Holstine Vander Valk
Contract Faculty - Speech
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
dholstinevandervalk@mtroyal.ca
Ginny Holtby
Sessional Instructor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8453
vholtby@mtroyal.ca
Murray Holtby
Associate Professor and Chair, School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6027
mholtby@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Homer
Assistant University Secretary, Board
University Secretariat 403-440-6731
khomer@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Hooper
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8789
jdhooper@mtroyal.ca
Jody Hope
Travel & Office Administration
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Business 403-440-8757
jhope@mtroyal.ca
Monique Horbay
Instructor (Sessional) Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6178
mhorbay@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6178
mhorbay@mtroyal.ca
Huyen Hou
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
hhou@mtroyal.ca
Marc Houde
Suzuki Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mhoude@mtroyal.ca
Peter Houston
Assistant Professor / Librarian Archivist
Library Library Faculty 403-440-5197
phouston@mtroyal.ca
Charissa Hovdebo
Program Coordinator Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-6973
chovdebo@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-6973
chovdebo@mtroyal.ca
John Howie
LMS Project Manager
Information Technology Services ITS Projects 403-440-8995
jhowie@mtroyal.ca
Bonny Huang
Payroll Administrator - MRFA Professional Development
Human Resources Payroll 4034406465
bhuang@mtroyal.ca
Jian Huang
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-8552
jhuang@mtroyal.ca
Justine Huet
Associate Professor, French Coordinator
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-5960
jhuet@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Hull
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5916
phull@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.