Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Pearl Herscovitch
Associate Professor
Library Library Faculty 403-440-6022
pherscovitch@mtroyal.ca
Paul Hertzsprung
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
phertzsprung@mtroyal.ca
Michael Hess
Prospect Management Coordinator
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8972
mhess@mtroyal.ca
Kumudu Hettiaratchi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5017
khettiaratchi@mtroyal.ca
Elise Hewitt
Records Evaluator
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-5693
ekhewitt@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Hewitt
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8755
sahewitt@mtroyal.ca
Carina Hickey
Peer Learning Coordinator
Student Learning Services 403-440-5688
chickey@mtroyal.ca
Mark Hiebert
Team Lead, Application Development
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7210
mhiebert@mtroyal.ca
Heather Higgins
Fitness and Customer Experience Coordinator
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Recreation 403-440-6637
hhiggins@mtroyal.ca
Dorothy Hill
Associate Professor, Chair of Biology
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7796
dphill@mtroyal.ca
Joshua Hill
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-8937
jhill1@mtroyal.ca
Nicholas Hill
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7076
nhill@mtroyal.ca
Susan Hlasny
Piano/Theory Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5036
shlasny@mtroyal.ca
Ella Ho
Inventory & Vendor Maintenance Specialist
Financial Services Payables & Expense Management 403-440-8901
eho@mtroyal.ca
Jacqueline Ho
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8908
jdho@mtroyal.ca
Karen Ho
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5919
kho@mtroyal.ca
Kim Hoeksema
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
khoeksema@mtroyal.ca
Chellan Hoffman
Organ Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
choff389@mtroyal.ca
Glen Hogan
Critical Systems Program Coordinator
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6686
ghogan@mtroyal.ca
Janne Holmgren
Professor
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-6253
jholmgren@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.