Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Bill Hawes
Bagpipes Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
bhawes@mtroyal.ca
Jane Hawkins
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8857
jhawkins@mtroyal.ca
Michael Hawley
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5986
mhawley@mtroyal.ca
Travis Hay
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6468
thay@mtroyal.ca
Brad Hayes
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences NA
bhayes1@mtroyal.ca
Kevin Hayes
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6152
khaye222@mtroyal.ca
Richard Hayman
Associate Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-8518
rhayman@mtroyal.ca
Cherry He
Programmer Analyst - Support
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-8792
phe@mtroyal.ca
Lynn Headley
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8904
lheadley@mtroyal.ca
Jason Heard
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5530
jheard@mtroyal.ca
Astrid Heidenreich
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
aheidenreich@mtroyal.ca
Nolan Heie
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6367
nheie@mtroyal.ca
Brad Heintz
Carpenter
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
bheintz@mtroyal.ca
Douglas Helmer
Web Developer
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-7741
dhelmer@mtroyal.ca
Joel Henczel
Security Team Lead
Safety and Risk Security Services 403-440-6897
jhenczel@mtroyal.ca
Heather Henderson-Hryhoriw
Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
hhendersonhryhoriw@mtroyal.ca
Rhonda Heninger
Contract Instructor (Sessional)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5090
rheninger@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Hennel
Chief of Staff
Office of the President 403-440-8943
ahennel@mtroyal.ca
Charles Hepler
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-7254
chepler@mtroyal.ca
Simon Hermiz
Security Team Lead
Safety and Risk Security Services 403-440-6897
shermiz@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.