Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Simulation Learning Centre
Simulation Learning Centre
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6602
slc@mtroyal.ca
Joy Chadwick
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-5085
jchadwick@mtroyal.ca
Jasdeep Chahal
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5082
jchahal@mtroyal.ca
Eric Chalmers
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6130
dchalmers@mtroyal.ca
Ed Chamberlain
Person Responsible for Maintenance
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
Aviationprm@mtroyal.ca
Abigail Chan
Enrolment Support Representative
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-8411
achan@mtroyal.ca
Kumar Chandrasekhar
Instructor (Sessional) Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics email
kchandrasekhar@mtroyal.ca
Educational Technologist, Support Analyst Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-8948
kchandrasekhar@mtroyal.ca
Cornelia Chang
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5607
cchang@mtroyal.ca
Kevin Chang
Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6485
kchang@mtroyal.ca
Jeffrey (Huai Ning) Chao
Co-Artistic Director, Calgary Chinese Orchestra (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jhuainingchao@mtroyal.ca
Jebunnessa Chapola
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
jchapola@mtroyal.ca
John Chappell
InformationTechnology Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-5198
jchappell@mtroyal.ca
Kristen Chappell
Coordinator, International Education
International Education 403-440-5104
kchappell@mtroyal.ca
Anthony Chaston
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6654
achaston@mtroyal.ca
John Cheeseman
Educational Technologist
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-6956
jcheeseman@mtroyal.ca
Mounira Chehade
Leadership Giving Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-5536
mchehade@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Cheme
Leadership Giving Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-7077
echeme@mtroyal.ca
Anqi Chen
Finance Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-5178
achen1@mtroyal.ca
Denise Chenger
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5169
dchenger@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.