MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Yasmin Dean
Chair and Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5920
ydean@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Deane
Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-5081
mdeane1@mtroyal.ca
Brooks Decillia
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
bdecillia@mtroyal.ca
Trevor Deeks
Business Analyst
Information Technology Services ITS Projects 403-440-7226
tdeeks@mtroyal.ca
Nader Dehghany
Instructor (Sessional) Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8486
ndehghany@mtroyal.ca
Contract Instructor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8486
ndehghany@mtroyal.ca
Mark DeJong
Saxophone Instructor
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
conservatory@mtroyal.ca
Natalie DeJong
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
ndejong@mtroyal.ca
Roxane Demers
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6919
rdemers@mtroyal.ca
Lauren Denney
Coordinator, Practicum and Advising
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8574
ldenney@mtroyal.ca
Harjinder Deol
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-8647
hdeol@mtroyal.ca
Ray DePaul
Director
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship 403-440-8497
rdepaul@mtroyal.ca
Allan Derbyshire
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6084
aderbyshire@mtroyal.ca
Patti Derbyshire
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6397
pderbyshire@mtroyal.ca
Mark Derry
Student Computing Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5528
mderry@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Derynck
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8425
tderynck@mtroyal.ca
Curtis Desiatnyk
Manager, Insurance and Operational Risk
Risk Management 403-440-5574
cdesiatnyk@mtroyal.ca
Malinda Desjarlais
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8441
mddesjarlais@mtroyal.ca
Margaret Deveau
Accounts Receivable Administrator
Financial Services Revenue and Receivables 403-440-6873
mdeveau@mtroyal.ca
Michelle DeWolfe
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-8945
mdewolfe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.