Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Astri Do Rego
Designer
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6278
adorego@mtroyal.ca
Jack Dobbs (on leave)
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
jdobbs@mtroyal.ca
Marc Dobell
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Varsity Athletics 403-440-6245
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Christopher (Kit) Dobson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6468
kdobson@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Dodsworth
Windows/VMware Server Analyst
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6741
adodsworth@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-8585
artsadvising@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor
Office of Student Success Academic Advising 403-440-8794
rdoe@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Doetzel
Fixed Term Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-5037
ndoetzel@mtroyal.ca
Tiffany Doherty
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-7081
tdoherty@mtroyal.ca
Coco Dong
Payroll Coordinator (H-O)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6314
kdong1@mtroyal.ca
Kevin Dong
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
kdong@mtroyal.ca
Trinh Dong
Recruitment Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-5000
tdong@mtroyal.ca
Sergio Donoso Salgado
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
sdonososalgado@mtroyal.ca
Laine Dorchester
Guest Services Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-8474
ldorchester@mtroyal.ca
AnneMarie Dorland
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6960
adorland@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Dornian
Piano Instructor (Sessional); Collaborative Pianist; Academy Outreach Concerts
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kdornian@mtroyal.ca
Aliyah Dosani
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8631
adosani@mtroyal.ca
Kerri Downer
Head Athletic Therapist
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Varsity Athletics 403 440-6224
kdowner@mtroyal.ca
Brant Downey
Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8828
bdowney@mtroyal.ca
Pamela Downie
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5119
pdownie@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.