MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Andrew Dodsworth
Windows/VMware Server Analyst
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-6741
adodsworth@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8794
rdoe@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-8585
artsadvising@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Doetzel
Fixed Term Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-5037
ndoetzel@mtroyal.ca
Coco Dong
Payroll Coordinator (F-L)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6314
kdong1@mtroyal.ca
Kevin Dong
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5968
kdong@mtroyal.ca
Trinh Dong
Recruitment Assistant
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-5000
tdong@mtroyal.ca
Sergio Donoso Salgado
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
sdonososalgado@mtroyal.ca
Laine Dorchester
Guest Services Coordinator
Residence Services 403-440-8474
ldorchester@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Dornian
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kdornian@mtroyal.ca
Aliyah Dosani
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8631
adosani@mtroyal.ca
Kerri Downer
Head Athletic Therapist
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403 440-6224
kdowner@mtroyal.ca
Brant Downey
Fixed Term Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8828
bdowney@mtroyal.ca
Pamela Downie
Instructor, EAL
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Languages Institute 403-440-5119
pdownie@mtroyal.ca
Paula Dozois
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-6102
pdozois@mtroyal.ca
Melinda Drews
Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-5936
mdrews@mtroyal.ca
Jocelyn Drinic
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-6861
jdrinic@mtroyal.ca
Allison Dube
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 2
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8663
adube@mtroyal.ca
Sylvain Duclos
MET Instructor - Aviation
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5092
sduclos@mtroyal.ca
Jeremy Duffin
Information Management & Privacy (FOIP) Advisor
Governance & Legal Services 403-440-7288
jgduffin@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.