Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Paula Dozois
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-6102
pdozois@mtroyal.ca
Melinda Drews
Recruitment Officer
Admissions and Recruitment Recruitment 403-440-5936
mdrews@mtroyal.ca
Jocelyn Drinic
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-8475
jdrinic@mtroyal.ca
Allison Dube
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Cluster 2
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8663
adube@mtroyal.ca
Jeremy Duffin
Information Management & Privacy (FOIP) Advisor
University Secretariat 403-440-7288
jgduffin@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Duke
Administrative Assistant, International Education
International Education 403-440-5005
cduke@mtroyal.ca
Danah Duke
Executive Director
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
dduke@mtroyal.ca
Leigh-Ann Duke
Program Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Corporate Training 403-440-5102
lduke@mtroyal.ca
Donna Dumont
Chair
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6297
ddumont@mtroyal.ca
Israel Dunmade
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-5154
idunmade@mtroyal.ca
Sade Dunn
Public Service Assistant, Archives and Special Collections
Library Public Services 403-440-8511
sdunn@mtroyal.ca
Kim Dunne
Program Assistant
International Education English Language Program 403-440-6885
kdunne@mtroyal.ca
Helena Dunsmoor
Instructor, Spanish (Sessional)
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-8912
hdunsmoor@mtroyal.ca
Mark Durieux
Contract Lecturer, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-7006
mdurieux@mtroyal.ca
Mike Durnie
Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-5590
mdurnie@mtroyal.ca
Susan Duska
Speech Arts Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
sduska@mtroyal.ca
Peter Duthie
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6066
pduthie@mtroyal.ca
Allan Dwyer
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-8438
adwyer@mtroyal.ca
Colleen Dyck
Wellness Accounts Clerk - Health Services
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
cdyck@mtroyal.ca
Jim Dyck
Energy & Utilities Technologist
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6046
jdyck@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.