MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Karim Dharamsi
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8658
kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca
Professor, Chair Department of General Education Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8658
kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca
Fatima Dhooma
Director at Large MRSA 403-440-8534
fdhooma@mtroyal.ca
Health Outreach Coordinator Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-8534
fdhooma@mtroyal.ca
Alex Diaconescu
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
adiaconescu@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Diaz-Avila
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6029
mdiazavila@mtroyal.ca
Paula Dibski
Academic Strategist
Accessibility Services 403-440-5652
pdibski@mtroyal.ca
Leanne Dickau
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
ldickau@mtroyal.ca
Carrie Dirk
Client Support Analyst - Recreation Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-8810
cdirk@mtroyal.ca
Technology Support & Business Analyst Recreation 403-440-8810
cdirk@mtroyal.ca
D.A. Dirks
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7048
ddirks@mtroyal.ca
Lynn Dittmer
Coordinator, Information Design
Career Services 403-440-6965
ldittmer@mtroyal.ca
Erandathi Owini Dixon
Interim MRU Kids Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Mount Royal Kids 403-440-6001
edixon@mtroyal.ca
Diane Dleikan
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6502
ddleikan@mtroyal.ca
Astri Do Rego
Designer
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6278
adorego@mtroyal.ca
Jack Dobbs (on leave)
Counsellor
Wellness Services Counselling Centre 403-440-6362
jdobbs@mtroyal.ca
Marc Dobell
Head Coach, Men's Basketball/Athlete Services Coordinator
Athletics Cougar Athletics 403-440-6245
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Marc Dobie
Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6343
wdobie@mtroyal.ca
Christopher (Kit) Dobson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6468
kdobson@mtroyal.ca
David Docherty
President
Office of the President 403-440-6393
ddocherty@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.