Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Conservatory Reception Desk
Front Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
conservatory@mtroyal.ca
Geneva Desrosiers
Accommodated Exam Scheduler
Accessibility Services 403 440 8525
gadesrosiers@mtroyal.ca
Margaret Deveau
Accounts Receivable Administrator
Financial Services Commerce & Receivables 403-440-6873
mdeveau@mtroyal.ca
Nia (Andonia) Devetzis
Percussion Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
adevetzis@mtroyal.ca
Michelle DeWolfe
Professor and Board of Governors Research Chair in Science, Technology and Society
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-8945
mdewolfe@mtroyal.ca
Karim Dharamsi
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8658
kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca
Professor, Chair Department of General Education Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8658
kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca
Fatima Dhooma
Health Outreach Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-8534
fdhooma@mtroyal.ca
Alex Diaconescu
Security Representative
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-6897
adiaconescu@mtroyal.ca
Miranda Diakiw
Manager, Annual Giving
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-6864
mdiakiw@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Diaz-Avila
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6029
mdiazavila@mtroyal.ca
Paula Dibski
Academic Strategist
Accessibility Services 403-440-5652
pdibski@mtroyal.ca
Leanne Dickau
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6626
ldickau@mtroyal.ca
Han Ding
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
hding@mtroyal.ca
Carrie Dirk
Business Analyst
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Business 403-440-8810
cdirk@mtroyal.ca
D.A. Dirks
Contract Instructor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7048
ddirks@mtroyal.ca
Contract Member Representative MRFA 403-440-7048
ddirks@mtroyal.ca
Lynn Dittmer
Coordinator, Information Design
Career Services 403-440-6965
ldittmer@mtroyal.ca
Owini Dixon
Program Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Youth Programming 403-440-6766
edixon@mtroyal.ca
Diane Dleikan
Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6502
ddleikan@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.