Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 6

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Tim Haney
Professor, Sociology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8659
thaney@mtroyal.ca
Kris Hans
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5083
khans@mtroyal.ca
Darren Hansen
HVAC Supervisor
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6671
dhansen@mtroyal.ca
Tiffany Hansen
Space Strategist
Facilities Management Planning & Project Delivery 403-440-5578
thansen@mtroyal.ca
Shirley Hard
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6883
shard@mtroyal.ca
Craig Harding
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7239
jharding1@mtroyal.ca
Joan Harris
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6982
jmharris@mtroyal.ca
Julie Harris
Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jharris@mtroyal.ca
Susan Harris
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6367
sharris@mtroyal.ca
Robert Harrison
Work Experience Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8542
rharrison1@mtroyal.ca
Roman Harrison
Fixed Term Contract Lecturer, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8421
rgharrison@mtroyal.ca
Kendra Hart
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-8435
khart@mtroyal.ca
Carol Hartwick
Information Manager
Facilities Management Environmental Services 403-440-6422
chartwick@mtroyal.ca
Giuliana Harvey
Associate Professor Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8622
gharvey@mtroyal.ca
Assistant Chair Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8622
gharvey@mtroyal.ca
Bri Harvie
Manager, Academic Advising
Office of Student Success Academic Advising 403-440-8852
advising@mtroyal.ca
Karen Hatch
HR Business Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6693
khatch@mtroyal.ca
Laura Hauck
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
lhauck@mtroyal.ca
Nevada Haun
Talent Management Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
nhaun361@mtroyal.ca
Kevan Hauser
Security Supervisor
Safety and Risk Security Services 403-440-6897
khauser@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.