MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brenda Lang
Communications Officer
MRFA 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Curtis Lang
Manager, Resource Planning
Financial Services Financial Planning and Analysis 403-440-8929
cslang@mtroyal.ca
Leona Lario
Administrative Assistant Dean's Office / Reception
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-8790
llario@mtroyal.ca
Christina Laroche
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
claroche@mtroyal.ca
Shelly Larose
Buyer
Supply Chain Services Procurement Services (Purchasing) 403-440-6473
slarose@mtroyal.ca
Ian Larsen
Assistant Extension Systems Analyst
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-5585
ilarsen@mtroyal.ca
Erin Lassiter
Research and Planning Consultant
Enrolment Services Institutional Analysis & Planning 403-440-6925
elassiter@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Lau
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-6928
mlau@mtroyal.ca
Rhonda Laughton
Director, Strategic Practices
Information Technology Services ITS Projects 403-440-7008
rlaughton@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Law
Admissions Evaluator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-7262
claw@mtroyal.ca
Dipeeka Lawrence
Events Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5649
djoshilawrence@mtroyal.ca
Donovan Lawrence
Instructor (Contract) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5082
dlawrence@mtroyal.ca
Contract Faculty Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6036
dlawrence@mtroyal.ca
Roxanne Laycock Bingham
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6801
rlaycockbingham@mtroyal.ca
Kirk Layton
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6895
klayton@mtroyal.ca
Santiago Lazala-Silva
Design and Technology Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5505
slazala@mtroyal.ca
Wanda Le
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
wle@mtroyal.ca
Lindsay Leahul
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8490
lleahul@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Learned
Project Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
klearned@mtroyal.ca
Gillian Lebel
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Centre for Extension Credit 403-440-5552
glebel@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.