MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Diane Lane
Violin Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
dlane@mtroyal.ca
Brenda Lang
Instructor (Fixed Term) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Communications Officer MRFA 403-440-8691
blang@mtroyal.ca
Curtis Lang
Manager, Financial Planning & Reporting
Financial Services Financial Planning and Analysis 403-440-8929
cslang@mtroyal.ca
Christina Laroche
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
claroche@mtroyal.ca
Shelly Larose
Buyer
Supply Chain Services Procurement Services (Purchasing) 403-440-6473
slarose@mtroyal.ca
Ian Larsen
Assistant Extension Systems Analyst
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-5585
ilarsen@mtroyal.ca
Erin Lassiter
Research and Planning Consultant
Enrolment Services Institutional Analysis & Planning 403-440-6925
elassiter@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Lau
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-6928
mlau@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Law
Admissions Evaluator
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-7262
claw@mtroyal.ca
Donovan Lawrence
Instructor (Contract) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5082
dlawrence@mtroyal.ca
Contract Faculty Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6036
dlawrence@mtroyal.ca
Roxanne Laycock Bingham (On Leave)
Instructor (Sessional) - On Leave 2019-2020
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
rlaycockbingham@mtroyal.ca
Kirk Layton
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6895
klayton@mtroyal.ca
Santiago Lazala-Silva
Design and Technology Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5505
slazala@mtroyal.ca
Lindsay Leahul
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8490
lleahul@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Learned
Project Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
klearned@mtroyal.ca
Gillian Lebel
Program Coordinator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-5552
glebel@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Lebo
Accompanist, Artio and Arioso Choirs
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
mmurray1@mtroyal.ca
Irene Leclerc
Administrative and Faculty Relations Officer
MRFA 403-440-6192
ileclerc@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.