MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 4 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Catharine Lindland
Director
Student Learning Services 403-440-6878
clindland@mtroyal.ca
Barbara Lindsay
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6638
blindsay@mtroyal.ca
Gabrielle Lindstrom
Assistant Professor, Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-5996
glindstrom@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Littel
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
alittel@mtroyal.ca
Frank Liu
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5670
tliu@mtroyal.ca
Shawn Liu
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6151
sliu@mtroyal.ca
Morgan Loberg
International Recruitment Officer
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-7041
mloberg@mtroyal.ca
Michelle LoGullo
Coordinator, Student Recruitment Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-5958
mlogullo@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-5958
mlogullo@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Long
Web Coordinator/Team Lead
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6936
along@mtroyal.ca
Ami Longhi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5015
alonghi@mtroyal.ca
Clinton Loo
Math Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-5934
cloo@mtroyal.ca
Enrique Lopez (Avila Lopez)
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6531
elopez@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6531
elopez@mtroyal.ca
Ches Lorincz
Instructor (Sessional) Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
clorincz@mtroyal.ca
Lecturer (part-time) School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
clorincz@mtroyal.ca
Hilary Losier
Administrative Assistant
Career Services 403-440-7093
hlosier@mtroyal.ca
Skye Louis
Administrative Assistant
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403-440-5568
slouis@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Lovallo
Chair of Department, Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8836
clovallo@mtroyal.ca
Ian Lovatt
Instructor & Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6031
ilovatt@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.