MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 5 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Skye Louis
Administrative Assistant
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Trico Changemakers Studio 403-440-5568
slouis@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Lovallo
Chair of Department, Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8836
clovallo@mtroyal.ca
Ian Lovatt
Instructor & Instructional Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6031
ilovatt@mtroyal.ca
Tracey Lowey
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-8959
tlowey@mtroyal.ca
Christy Lowrance
AEP Assistant
Iniskim Centre 403-440-5040
clowrance@mtroyal.ca
Jessie Loyer
Assistant Professor / Librarian
Library Library Faculty 403-440-8699
jloyer@mtroyal.ca
Steven Lubiarz
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-5060
slubiarz@mtroyal.ca
Stephania Luciuk
Assistant Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-6974
sluciuk@mtroyal.ca
Gerard Lucyshyn
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5963
glucyshyn@mtroyal.ca
Connie Luther
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-7732
cluther@mtroyal.ca
Hanh Ly
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8413
hly@mtroyal.ca
April Lynch
Coordinator, Computer Information Systems
Career Services 403-440-6542
alynch@mtroyal.ca
Marc H. Lynch
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-6341
mlynch@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.