MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 3 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Andy Lee
Bookkeeping Clerk
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-7234
flee@mtroyal.ca
Juno Lee
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
jlee1@mtroyal.ca
Kerry Lee
Project Lead
Information Technology Services ITS Projects 6950
kcflee@mtroyal.ca
Mei Lee
Banner 9 Business Lead for Finance
Financial Services 403-440-5622
mklee@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Lee
Senior Project Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
trlee@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Lee Wah
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7729
jleewah@mtroyal.ca
Ian Leeson
Office Computing Supervisor
Information Technology Services Technology and Client Services 403-440-6184
ileeson@mtroyal.ca
David Legg
Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6495
dlegg@mtroyal.ca
Jocelyn Lehman
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8848
jlehman@mtroyal.ca
Robin Leitch
Security Supervisor
Facilities Management Security Services 403-440-5499
rleitch@mtroyal.ca
Collette Lemieux
Instructor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6838
clemieux@mtroyal.ca
Carrie Leonard
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-6725
cleonard@mtroyal.ca
Kim Leong
Fitness & Wellness Supervisor
Recreation 403 440-7009
kleong@mtroyal.ca
Leon Leontaridis
Voice Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
lleontaridis@mtroyal.ca
Elsie Lesovich
Enrolment Support Representative
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education Registration 403-440-8950
elesovich@mtroyal.ca
Ambrose Leung
Associate Professor, ECON Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-8515
acleung@mtroyal.ca
Megan Lewis
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5692
mllewis@mtroyal.ca
Teresa Lewis
Public Services Assistant, Technology Support
Library Public Services 403 440 8681
tlewis@mtroyal.ca
Roberta Lexier
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8487
rlexier@mtroyal.ca
Jiajia Li
Flute/Dizi Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
jli1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.